Sentosa Thread LVIII (58) - May The Force Be With Our 2 Tibetian Gurus (KO & company)

Nevermind.. cheer up... tonight you can FS again!!! :bsmilie:

wazzup, your P2000 does it come with a video output cable ?
could not find me and from the manual it seemed to be an optional item.
bought 1 and could not get any output to the tv....:dunno:

Hmmm, nope, I didn't have any leh. My P2000 don't have the additional cable.

I is going out, then go to you-know-where :D

Hmmm, nope, I didn't have any leh. My P2000 don't have the additional cable.

ok thks...

maybe the head jack too short.. :bsmilie:

i try searching at DIY later

Oooo.. I is at you-know-where now, looking at some new gadgets. :thumbsup:

We is back from our shopping spree...had to find ATM to get $$$ to spend. hahaha

BLOG updated. (10:26pm . 23.June.2007)

We is back from our shopping spree...had to find ATM to get $$$ to spend. hahaha

BLOG updated. (10:26pm . 23.June.2007)

Wah Life is great for you guys sia... :bsmilie:

Of coz lah, at the rate we eat and spend. hahaha Unlike PRO got sponsor one leh, we sponsor ourselves leh. Come back going to eat cup noodles liaos.

by_shock.gif

songst.....didn't want to come back, esp to office....wah liow....> 300 emails to clear..

i see KT China pics i shy to post....:embrass:

Alamak, dun say like that leh. :embrass:

Wah. Still got folks awake at this hour. Damn happening leh!
by_wave.gif

me just back from partyworld. damn bunch of crazy ppl.

The King IS with the Queen ... sending his colleague back lar :what: :bigeyes: :bsmilie: :devil: :lovegrin: