W wazzup New Member May 30, 2007 #282 ernest_ted said: LOL...magin works only upto 80 gb....he he he Click to expand... No lah, can go higher if you want :devil: :devil: :devil:
ernest_ted said: LOL...magin works only upto 80 gb....he he he Click to expand... No lah, can go higher if you want :devil: :devil: :devil:
G gryphon Senior Member May 30, 2007 #284 wazzup said: Solly ah, image taken with isight off my MBP, still sick, no energy to mount my 1DS to take the image. Heehee. Why not consider a 160GB 5400RPM HDD? :devil: You can copy lotsa and lotsa stuff inside... :devil: Click to expand... so lich
wazzup said: Solly ah, image taken with isight off my MBP, still sick, no energy to mount my 1DS to take the image. Heehee. Why not consider a 160GB 5400RPM HDD? :devil: You can copy lotsa and lotsa stuff inside... :devil: Click to expand... so lich
W wazzup New Member May 30, 2007 #285 gryphon said: so lich Click to expand... Not as LICH as you leh, can have wife, house and camera :bsmilie:
gryphon said: so lich Click to expand... Not as LICH as you leh, can have wife, house and camera :bsmilie:
G gryphon Senior Member May 30, 2007 #286 wazzup said: Not as LICH as you leh, can have wife, house and camera :bsmilie: Click to expand... :dunno: so many people have these too what
wazzup said: Not as LICH as you leh, can have wife, house and camera :bsmilie: Click to expand... :dunno: so many people have these too what
W wazzup New Member May 30, 2007 #287 gryphon said: :dunno: so many people have these too what Click to expand... That's why lich ma... I can't afford :bsmilie:
gryphon said: :dunno: so many people have these too what Click to expand... That's why lich ma... I can't afford :bsmilie:
E ernest_ted Senior Member May 30, 2007 #288 wazzup said: That's why lich ma... I can't afford :bsmilie: Click to expand... u lich in your own way....:bsmilie:
wazzup said: That's why lich ma... I can't afford :bsmilie: Click to expand... u lich in your own way....:bsmilie:
W wazzup New Member May 30, 2007 #289 ernest_ted said: u lich in your own way....:bsmilie: Click to expand... Haha.. true... I lich because I got friends, I got buddies and I got job!
ernest_ted said: u lich in your own way....:bsmilie: Click to expand... Haha.. true... I lich because I got friends, I got buddies and I got job!
Y yklim Senior Member May 30, 2007 #290 wazzup said: Not as LICH as you leh, can have wife, house and camera :bsmilie: Click to expand... I second that... *a poor man talking
wazzup said: Not as LICH as you leh, can have wife, house and camera :bsmilie: Click to expand... I second that... *a poor man talking
E ernest_ted Senior Member May 30, 2007 #291 wazzup said: Haha.. true... I lich because I got friends, I got buddies and I got job! Click to expand... steady :thumbsup:
wazzup said: Haha.. true... I lich because I got friends, I got buddies and I got job! Click to expand... steady :thumbsup:
W wazzup New Member May 30, 2007 #292 yklim said: I second that... *a poor man talking Click to expand... LOL ... evil evil LOL! ernest_ted said: steady :thumbsup: Click to expand... Yeah yeah, steady :thumbsup: LICH is not about $, it's about the things around you
yklim said: I second that... *a poor man talking Click to expand... LOL ... evil evil LOL! ernest_ted said: steady :thumbsup: Click to expand... Yeah yeah, steady :thumbsup: LICH is not about $, it's about the things around you
E ernest_ted Senior Member May 30, 2007 #293 yklim said: I second that... *a poor man talking Click to expand... heh heh..... where the seki lich pose....:bsmilie:
yklim said: I second that... *a poor man talking Click to expand... heh heh..... where the seki lich pose....:bsmilie:
Y yklim Senior Member May 30, 2007 #295 ernest_ted said: heh heh..... where the seki lich pose....:bsmilie: Click to expand... :hammer: :hammer:
ernest_ted said: heh heh..... where the seki lich pose....:bsmilie: Click to expand... :hammer: :hammer:
acidbyte Senior Member May 30, 2007 #296 sick still can post. Me waitng to make payment then get on the train liaos. wazzup dun need to keng lah, come out drink tml sure attend C.
sick still can post. Me waitng to make payment then get on the train liaos. wazzup dun need to keng lah, come out drink tml sure attend C.
W wazzup New Member May 30, 2007 #297 acidbyte said: sick still can post. Me waitng to make payment then get on the train liaos. wazzup dun need to keng lah, come out drink tml sure attend C. Click to expand... Cannot leh, really no energy, now on the bed, never get off at all... considering to see family doc now or see MO... :think: :think:
acidbyte said: sick still can post. Me waitng to make payment then get on the train liaos. wazzup dun need to keng lah, come out drink tml sure attend C. Click to expand... Cannot leh, really no energy, now on the bed, never get off at all... considering to see family doc now or see MO... :think: :think:
W wazzup New Member May 30, 2007 #298 Looks like MO and me is fated, docs are all closed for the day. *headache*
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 30, 2007 #299 heh... ET, get the more extreme III cards lah. tomorrow peecee show liao. i just heard they are selling the 4GB for ard $100+.... ;p
heh... ET, get the more extreme III cards lah. tomorrow peecee show liao. i just heard they are selling the 4GB for ard $100+.... ;p