Sentosa Thread LVIII (58) - May The Force Be With Our 2 Tibetian Gurus (KO & company)

So happening, as happening as having a tube of shuttlecocks.
sbp-smile.gif

Then the happiest will be FB :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

gryphon, wah combat sia.. I scared scared leh, got chance teach teach me.

i home is...

btw, anyone wants a JVC DVD player? problem - it plays only code 3 DVDs, plus of course VCDs lah. anyone wants a working DVD player, let me know? ;)

NW...house cleaning or clearing ? :bsmilie:

waiting for his PnS. :bsmilie:

But remember don't work as a contract staff, as what I've heard, HP treat contract staff like ****..... (that is only my opinion and heard from friend who is there as contract staff).

just to clear the air - HR-related matters for contract staff should be handled by the agencies, not the client company of the agency. That's the purpose of an agency.

hoping to catch a S5....:bsmilie:
I'm waiting for this Ricoh GX100 :thumbsup:

i'm waiting for his toy cams;p
His toy cams? Hmmm toy cams will be given to son one ma, no have your chance one lah.

just to clear the air - HR-related matters for contract staff should be handled by the agencies, not the client company of the agency. That's the purpose of an agency.
Chill chill... just relax :)

Ok folks, I think I'm in luck, now I'm feeling feverish, back aching. Wheee...

Rare guest...
panda-ah.gif

good night folks!

Me yawn yawn....
Sian, Monday blue....:rolleyes:

Ok folks, I think I'm in luck, now I'm feeling feverish, back aching. Wheee...

wa... so chao geng leh.. haha.. first day of reservist take MC... :thumbsup:

yklim, scanner,

later (Monday), go catch Pirates, on boh?
by_specs.gif

....have to wait for wazzup to see his schedule first then i go book the tickets.

yklim, scanner,

later (Monday), go catch Pirates, on boh?
by_specs.gif

....have to wait for wazzup to see his schedule first then i go book the tickets.
watch at where? what time show... too early might not be able to make it..

*yawn* in oppice liaos...MONDAY