Y yklim Senior Member May 20, 2007 #201 wazzup said: The whatever and anything adverts are super bo liao :bsmilie: Click to expand... they are meant to be lidat.. haha
wazzup said: The whatever and anything adverts are super bo liao :bsmilie: Click to expand... they are meant to be lidat.. haha
W wazzup New Member May 20, 2007 #206 FS G*** tio si FS G***, anywhere and everywhere also can FS !!! LOL!
E ernest_ted Senior Member May 20, 2007 #207 wazzup said: Ah lo ha! Click to expand... me thinks 1st, let u know Tues nite... any1 going spins tt nite ?
wazzup said: Ah lo ha! Click to expand... me thinks 1st, let u know Tues nite... any1 going spins tt nite ?
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member May 20, 2007 #208 wazzup said: FS G*** tio si FS G***, anywhere and everywhere also can FS !!! LOL! Click to expand... The travel advisor damn good ..handover the TTB via the hotel XMMs and we havent make full payment .. :bsmilie:
wazzup said: FS G*** tio si FS G***, anywhere and everywhere also can FS !!! LOL! Click to expand... The travel advisor damn good ..handover the TTB via the hotel XMMs and we havent make full payment .. :bsmilie:
W wazzup New Member May 20, 2007 #209 ernest_ted said: me thinks 1st, let u know Tues nite... any1 going spins tt nite ? Click to expand... I not sure leh, wed I should be at spins.
ernest_ted said: me thinks 1st, let u know Tues nite... any1 going spins tt nite ? Click to expand... I not sure leh, wed I should be at spins.
W wazzup New Member May 20, 2007 #210 KNIGHT ONG said: The travel advisor damn good ..handover the TTB via the hotel XMMs and we havent make full payment .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... LoL.. then remember to tip him lor LOL! FS is FS!!!! GO FOR FS!
KNIGHT ONG said: The travel advisor damn good ..handover the TTB via the hotel XMMs and we havent make full payment .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... LoL.. then remember to tip him lor LOL! FS is FS!!!! GO FOR FS!
E ernest_ted Senior Member May 20, 2007 #211 wazzup said: I not sure leh, wed I should be at spins. Click to expand... wed also can... i on course both days ...heh heh
wazzup said: I not sure leh, wed I should be at spins. Click to expand... wed also can... i on course both days ...heh heh
W wazzup New Member May 20, 2007 #212 ernest_ted said: wed also can... i on course both days ...heh heh Click to expand... Wah very good life...
ernest_ted said: wed also can... i on course both days ...heh heh Click to expand... Wah very good life...
E ernest_ted Senior Member May 20, 2007 #213 wazzup said: Wah very good life... Click to expand... time for a break..otherwise...white hair will also drop....:bsmilie:
wazzup said: Wah very good life... Click to expand... time for a break..otherwise...white hair will also drop....:bsmilie:
W wazzup New Member May 20, 2007 #214 ernest_ted said: time for a break..otherwise...white hair will also drop....:bsmilie: Click to expand... LOL I don't even have hair to drop leh, you suanning me si boh ? LOL!
ernest_ted said: time for a break..otherwise...white hair will also drop....:bsmilie: Click to expand... LOL I don't even have hair to drop leh, you suanning me si boh ? LOL!
Y yklim Senior Member May 20, 2007 #215 wazzup said: LOL I don't even have hair to drop leh, you suanning me si boh ? LOL! Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
wazzup said: LOL I don't even have hair to drop leh, you suanning me si boh ? LOL! Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
W wazzup New Member May 20, 2007 #216 yklim said: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... :nono: :nono: <-- My avatar familiar? LOL~
yklim said: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... :nono: :nono: <-- My avatar familiar? LOL~
E ernest_ted Senior Member May 20, 2007 #217 wazzup said: LOL I don't even have hair to drop leh, you suanning me si boh ? LOL! Click to expand... LOL....save on shampoo....
wazzup said: LOL I don't even have hair to drop leh, you suanning me si boh ? LOL! Click to expand... LOL....save on shampoo....
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member May 21, 2007 #220 in school is i... sigh... :cry: pilot of the karabian ah? nah... waiting for shrek. ;p