Sentosa Thread LV (55) - Gong Xi Fa Cai, Happy New Year to ALL from us!!

It doesn't work for me, in Japan i took over 13 panadols within 24 hours, for two days the fever persisted. Fortunately I 'dong' through the trip.

I took 3 yesterday after lunch, managed to surpress the fever, but reached home, doze for a while, it came back, now still a bit feverish, but better. A bit no energy lor :(

Haiz... 3 more days of course.

Another hot day....

edsmy-hotday.gif

Sian. 2nd day of course, the more interesting bits and I'm down at my datacenter troubleshooting my servers... grrrr... :(

the aircon @ datacenter shd be able to bring down your fever :bsmilie:

Go Q tonite lor .... :bsmilie:

the aircon @ datacenter shd be able to bring down your fever :bsmilie:
It's freaking cold now lor, I'm shivering and unable to type properly... brrr

Go Q tonite lor .... :bsmilie:
Hmmm don't really like Q leh LOL~ The FatOne will like it there.. :D see what time my course ends lor, still at datacenter now..

nah .. he needs to transfer his "heat" out ... :what:
transfer your head....:sticktong

Hmmm don't really like Q leh LOL~ The FatOne will like it there.. :D see what time my course ends lor, still at datacenter now..

Tonight different ma, got event.. lolz

Me is in, keke, juz reach office... Hope to get good news soon for my interview. :cool:

wat or which head? :bsmilie: :devil:

Another working day ends.....
humsml-nanabooboo.gif

Blogged updated....

hobsml-type.gif

Time to go breakfast....

hobsml-eat.gif

Bye STGs... have a nice weekend... heading to BKK to spend my weekend... :) :lovegrin: