Sentosa Thread LV (55) - Gong Xi Fa Cai, Happy New Year to ALL from us!!

Goooooooood morning STG.

edsmy-contactlens.gif

moaning people... a dark and dreary day ahead...
Guilty.gif

NW75, you got monster huntet for PSP?

My new PC came with it mah.
Mac rules. :bsmilie:

My new PC came with it mah.
Mac rules. :bsmilie:

oh yeah... all the new peecees come with it. i was out buying antivirus program yesterday. had a hard time finding one dat is vista ready. ended up buying trend mirco...

waiting for the next iMac update b4 switching... :embrass:

Need to BUY meh ?!?!?!
ysm-bigeyes.gif

iMacs wouldnt be out so soon lah.
And please lor. Buy a mac to run windows. :nono:
As much as they say it can run window, some stuff still dont work as smoothly. Trust me. :bsmilie:

Need to BUY meh ?!?!?!
ysm-bigeyes.gif

iMacs wouldnt be out so soon lah.
And please lor. Buy a mac to run windows. :nono:
As much as they say it can run window, some stuff still dont work as smoothly. Trust me. :bsmilie:

may not need to dual boot lah. i still got my HP laptop. ;)

Haa Haa. And you sold one as soon as you bought one, remember ? :bsmilie:

dat one was different... 2nd-hand set. gave me a bit of problems... now learn my mistake. get new.

Sian.. first day of course and I'm having fever, hope the fever MIAs by tonight :(

On course take MC? Bo hua leh... I want to learn the course stuff... ;)

Ok lah, go and try to sleep the fever off.... g'nite folks!

On course take MC? Bo hua leh... I want to learn the course stuff... ;)

Ok lah, go and try to sleep the fever off.... g'nite folks!

Take 2 Paracetamol every 4 hourly until the fever is off, but do not take more than 8 per day.