I is safe and sound ...![]()
That is not what we wanna hear... :devil:
Completed a Celebrity photoshoot cum Product Ads (Product will be launch late March island wide) shoot today .. tired .... :bsmilie:
Level Up ... :devil:
.. I got more important things to do mah .. :bsmilie:
Please get yourself ready .. a 2 page A4 size photographer resume with profolio on hardcopy, listing down what is your photography experience and best sample images .. etc etc ..![]()
I will need to form a group to tender for submission as Offical Event Photographers .. hehe the job is waiting for us. :angel:
First time have YuSheng with Celebrity .. shiok .. :lovegrin:
Got our share a not?
![]()
Yeah ,, you can submit to me also ..![]()
Moving forward, Be prepared for Level Up.
P/S : I regrets that only those who are on good terms and listen to my CALL will get selected, I also needs quality works for us to clinch the deals.
They are one of the Best in Singapore ..![]()
KNIGHT ONG said:P/S : I regrets that only those who are on good terms and listen to my CALL will get selected, I also needs quality works for us to clinch the deals.
They are one of the Best in Singapore ..
Yo pro, you don't need to join lah... your level already high up liao. :bsmilie:Wah, I kena suan by Guru :embrass:
So sad to hear that...Good morning all. Didn't sleep well becoz of some MORON who can't even let me watch a show or enjoy the remaining days of CNY in peace and for that he/she/it will not get any peace from me FROM NOW ON!!! This is the first warning. I don't usually resort to such things but he/she/it ask for it.
Completed a Celebrity photoshoot cum Product Ads (Product will be launch late March island wide) shoot today .. tired .... :bsmilie:
Level Up ... :devil:
Ooooo... so a close door selection? Why not just call/SMS/PM those who listen to your CALL and ask for their submission?
Why post online here to tempt readers and asking for submission from all readers? Your intentions? Trying to show off or trying to get others' works as a comparison against your own to see where you stand? :thumbsd: ;(
Sorry pal to shoot you down online cos can't figure out your intention as you posted this in a public forum.![]()
Yeah ,, you can submit to me also ..![]()
Moving forward, Be prepared for Level Up.
P/S : I regrets that only those who are on good terms and listen to my CALL will get selected, I also needs quality works for us to clinch the deals.
They are one of the Best in Singapore ..![]()
I normally do not do such things.
But remember, STG is a ground for fun and jokes, please take all squabbles and fights and whatever(s) offline and/or to PMs.
Cheers.
Ooooo... so a close door selection? Why not just call/SMS/PM those who listen to your CALL and ask for their submission?
Why post online here to tempt readers and asking for submission from all readers? Your intentions? Trying to show off or trying to get others' works as a comparison against your own to see where you stand? :thumbsd: ;(
Sorry pal to shoot you down online cos can't figure out your intention as you posted this in a public forum.![]()