Sentosa Thread LV (55) - Gong Xi Fa Cai, Happy New Year to ALL from us!!

I need to work leh. Unless my boss lets me go early. :think:

You MSN me on friday lor, if you got early 'release' (at least that's what my new HR manager put in his email), then we see how to go SONGst.

Anybody bringing tripod and camera?

sleepj.gif
before lunch.

Bring gear for wat? got fireworks inside the restaurant meh?

sleepj.gif
before lunch.

Bring gear for wat? got fireworks inside the restaurant meh?
Maybe have leh? :think:

Thought take group shot... long time no take group shot liao...

Maybe have leh? :think:

Thought take group shot... long time no take group shot liao...

I dont like to take group photo leh .. with the gals are okay .. :)

Can, we open one table for you. :bsmilie:

Hey FB,

So how? Got persuade your boss to give you off that day? ;p
I think I will OTOT and give myself off. :devil:

Hey FB,

Eh, no need lah. Go there so early for what ?
You want to bring me for date ah ? later candy jealous leh. :bsmilie:

So song! Friday got gathering & Lo Hei makan! ;p

Guys, just came across this thread. The TS england beri powderful man! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

What Candy???
Question_Mark.gif

Think I'm going for a shoot in the morning.

Hey FB,

FS Master/Wedding PRO tio si FS Master/Wedding PRO, happy happy OT OT one...

Yeah, open 1 small table for you next to Uncle Ronald MacDonalds for you to SONG.

sht_kiss.gif
YES PLS!! He will LURVEEEEEEEEEEE it

No lah you mistaken.. he going to candy there first, then will go find you mah... heehee...

FS Master/Wedding PRO tio si FS Master/Wedding PRO, happy happy OT OT one...

You are the master. Must OT OT one, most of all, must enjoy yourself and be happy.