Sentosa Thread LV (55) - Gong Xi Fa Cai, Happy New Year to ALL from us!!

Just go there and "jiak hong" (Thou it'll be the smokey kinna "hong") lor. :bsmilie:

Dun want lah... I still want to avoid lung cancer... :bsmilie:

So tomorrow SONG a not?

dancing_stickman.gif

Ok, I go play PS2, lemme know if tomorrow going to NEW SONG. ;)

Ask the FS PRO to demonstrate what is called no $ but can FS :bsmilie:

Hmmmmmm...

FS Pro... can teach or not??

BUT I not as handsome as him leh...

34nh15e.jpg

First step is always hard, but learn from the FS G*** and you shall go far.... :D

G'nite, bed time :)

Time for me to sleep too...

Nite folks...

scream_hamster.gif
Good morning!!! TGIF!!!
scream_hamster.gif

*WOO HOO*!!!
GOOD morning EVERYONE! I can smell the weekend liao! ;p
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Oh yeah, let me know if FB is going to SONGST too...

Morning ppl...

New Lingo?

Oh yeah, let me know if FB is going to SONGST too...

u not scared of S.L.U.Ts hanging ard the area ah? :bsmilie:

moaning... another busy day ahead...

u not scared of S.L.U.Ts hanging ard the area ah? :bsmilie:

moaning... another busy day ahead...
Then you not coming? I brought your discs down today, can pass you later :D

What is songst??? :think: