Sentosa Thread LV (55) - Gong Xi Fa Cai, Happy New Year to ALL from us!!

Good morning STG, I'm IN office liao.

Jin sian. Now praying hard friday got 3/4 day. Kekeke.

Tomorrow IPT start liao... sian :(

its more than Jin sian....its si bei sian......

Friday got party and 3/4 day...

what is ipt ? :bsmilie: can eat or not :bsmilie:

its more than Jin sian....its si bei sian......

Friday got party and 3/4 day...

what is ipt ? :bsmilie: can eat or not :bsmilie:

It's kan pua sian... :( Last friday got some sort of team bonding, about 95% of the office was away, it was so peaceful quiet and non-stressful. Now they are all back... si beh sian ah!

Dunno friday will have special a not. Doubt got lunch, will be happy with 3/4 day though, but my company so ngiao, doubt will have 3/4 day, LppL.

It's kan pua sian... :( Last friday got some sort of team bonding, about 95% of the office was away, it was so peaceful quiet and non-stressful. Now they are all back... si beh sian ah!

Dunno friday will have special a not. Doubt got lunch, will be happy with 3/4 day though, but my company so ngiao, doubt will have 3/4 day, LppL.

LOL..let's hope we get thru the week in 1 piece :bsmilie:

your axx so beautiful where got heart to set it on fire..:bsmilie:

ask u about Gaffer tapes....after u gaffer do u replace them every 3/4 months...
any stickiness

moaning... another nong nong day... :(

I just remember thur-fri office got big shot come meeting.. so guess bo 3/4 day.. sad...
But the good thing is got free food to eat again.. :D

I just remember thur-fri office got big shot come meeting.. so guess bo 3/4 day.. sad...

free food ?? no diff to u meh, u eat eat no get fat fat :bsmilie:

Yawnz... 12mn++ then reach home after going orchard buy CNY flowers.

ask u about Gaffer tapes....after u gaffer do u replace them every 3/4 months...
any stickiness
I change 6mths or so. No stickiness

any stickiness
I replace usually after 3~4 mths but lately more lazy, so I leave them on about 6mths or more. But so far ok, no stickiness, apart from my CP-E3 the portion where I tie the cords with gaffer, the stickiness appeared, maybe it's on the smooth surfaces only. Camera/lenses/hoods no issue.

Wah like that si beh sian. I also don't think my office will have 3/4 day.. will be super ngiao I believe.

Wat to do, anyway nevermind, rot in office until 6pm lor

Sian lor, rot in office while everybody else leave early... hate it...Thought if 3pm off... can go somewhere lar kopi first.

Or go ViVoCity see XMMs lor

After lunch ...
sleepj.gif