Sentosa Thread LIV (54) - KNIGHT ONG 53:986 "You lonely meh .. ??"

I know... testing with CARE...

so how about his set? Wat now? repaired yet?

Dunno leh! :dunno: Haven't seen him ever since that day. Think he might be on MC! :bsmilie:

Wah...

MC since then.... power

finally in... long long day...

there is a pasir malam @ JE MRT open space......sure can get it there...

yesh... i know. yew tee also got.

u use it to scare only, u wont bear to whack one...trust me on this

scare? hmn... cannot whack ah? :embrass:

jokes for the nite...

WTD136.gif
<-- i like this one!

WTD135.gif

Home liao...

just had to deal with some rather unplesant stuff

Back not long ago.
Tired... :what:

Back from a colleague's farewell dinner, haiz... sian :(

Job market is good leh...
If current job no good, maybe its time to move on... :bsmilie:;p

I not like you leh, happy happy 1 year change 10 jobs... somemore you so PRO... shoot Doha leh... I scared...

Haha, if you don't job hop, how to increase your pay? ;p

6 years, 5 jobs, I think I hop enough liao, time to take a break to work longer.

Targetting no later than year end to shift to a new job though... but for the time being...

Gooooooood morning STG!!!

spider_fur.gif

moaning folks... dull wet wed morning...

later still have to go medical appt... :(

Good morning everyone! :D
Getting ready to fight fires in office & in the lab! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Morning ppl...

6 years, 5 jobs, I think I hop enough liao, time to take a break to work longer.

Targetting no later than year end to shift to a new job though... but for the time being...

They gave me 15 wrong years award this year ... :what:

Quiet here. Looks like everyone's busy. :think: