Sentosa Thread LIV (54) - KNIGHT ONG 53:986 "You lonely meh .. ??"

I didn't know that wazzup is now a canon convert?

On the other hand, it is not that surprising.

Anyway, so acidbyte if you would like to negotiate, let me know.

I'm very flexible one.

You mean your body is flexible or ..... :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

depending on what you are referring to.

I is home from mid week FS. :D

Go oppice liaos.
MSN_smilies-010.gif

I is in office liao. :cry:

Just placed a WTB ad to try out my luck for another Quantum Turbo 2X2 charger. See what kind of response I get before UT goes to HK again! ;p
If anyone here has a spare one for sale, let me know ya? ;)

Good morning STG... nearly can't get out of bed... back to office for me... :(

Why would he want to jio us? He go there tian mi mi with others mah.
Is it??? :bigeyes: Why somehow I felt that I wasn't? :think:

And definitely not tian mi mi with You right! :blah:

moaning... another day in sch...
umn.gif

and my pc got major spyware problem... :mad2:

Make love..not war....MAKAN TIME!!!

Eating.gif

You going see opera also never jio me! ;(

You never jio me .. i feel sad .. :(

But I havent even start to jio ,,, until I see FB's msn message .. and yet you feel angry .. why like that ?? :think: :angry:

Ask you not to surf P**n site so much liao... :)

kns... :flame:

problem started when i asked FB for a 'freeware', and din realise it was a trojan.... :mad2:

kns... :flame:

problem started when i asked FB for a 'freeware', and din realise it was a trojan.... :mad2:
it's ok it's ok... no need to explain further...
We understand...