acidbyte Senior Member Jan 15, 2007 #182 Francis247 said: Going for lecture liao. :sweat: Click to expand... me still at work.
W wazzup New Member Jan 15, 2007 #184 nightwolf75 said: me doing assignments... :ipuke: Click to expand... Lonely .... I am so lonely.... I have nobody.....
nightwolf75 said: me doing assignments... :ipuke: Click to expand... Lonely .... I am so lonely.... I have nobody.....
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jan 15, 2007 #185 wazzup said: Lonely .... I am so lonely.... I have nobody..... Click to expand... Lonely ... I is lonely ... poke poke ... you lonely meh ?? :bsmilie:
wazzup said: Lonely .... I am so lonely.... I have nobody..... Click to expand... Lonely ... I is lonely ... poke poke ... you lonely meh ?? :bsmilie:
Y yklim Senior Member Jan 15, 2007 #186 sian... hp drop into drain ganna water... cannot on liao... :cry: all gf number gone... sad.. those who want me to have their number kindly pm me....
sian... hp drop into drain ganna water... cannot on liao... :cry: all gf number gone... sad.. those who want me to have their number kindly pm me....
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jan 15, 2007 #187 yklim said: sian... hp drop into drain ganna water... cannot on liao... :cry: all gf number gone... sad.. those who want me to have their number kindly pm me.... Click to expand... dropped into toilet bowl ... ?? :sweatsm:
yklim said: sian... hp drop into drain ganna water... cannot on liao... :cry: all gf number gone... sad.. those who want me to have their number kindly pm me.... Click to expand... dropped into toilet bowl ... ?? :sweatsm:
Y yklim Senior Member Jan 15, 2007 #188 KNIGHT ONG said: dropped into toilet bowl ... ?? :sweatsm: Click to expand... drain drain... @$#!@% anyway i got yours from lkm liao.. no need pm
KNIGHT ONG said: dropped into toilet bowl ... ?? :sweatsm: Click to expand... drain drain... @$#!@% anyway i got yours from lkm liao.. no need pm
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jan 15, 2007 #189 yklim said: drain drain... @$#!@% anyway i got yours from lkm liao.. no need pm Click to expand... drain = longkang .. :bsmilie:
yklim said: drain drain... @$#!@% anyway i got yours from lkm liao.. no need pm Click to expand... drain = longkang .. :bsmilie:
Y yklim Senior Member Jan 15, 2007 #190 KNIGHT ONG said: drain = longkang .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... the normal one... yes.. not the...:bsmilie:
KNIGHT ONG said: drain = longkang .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... the normal one... yes.. not the...:bsmilie:
W wazzup New Member Jan 15, 2007 #191 yklim said: drain drain... @$#!@% anyway i got yours from lkm liao.. no need pm Click to expand... Then you never get mine? :cry: :cry:
yklim said: drain drain... @$#!@% anyway i got yours from lkm liao.. no need pm Click to expand... Then you never get mine? :cry: :cry:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jan 15, 2007 #193 acidbyte said: Time to knock out liaos..another working day awaits.... Click to expand... So late KO ?? :bsmilie:
acidbyte said: Time to knock out liaos..another working day awaits.... Click to expand... So late KO ?? :bsmilie:
A AJ23 Senior Member Jan 15, 2007 #195 Francis247 said: Tiring Day. :what: Click to expand... With Candy, of course lah. :bsmilie:
Francis247 Senior Member Jan 16, 2007 #196 AJ23 said: With Candy, of course lah. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Nay, with a lecturer and over 100 students in a Lecture Hall for a 3 hrs lecture. :what:
AJ23 said: With Candy, of course lah. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Nay, with a lecturer and over 100 students in a Lecture Hall for a 3 hrs lecture. :what:
acidbyte Senior Member Jan 16, 2007 #197 Francis247 said: Nay, with a lecturer and over 100 students in a Lecture Hall for a 3 hrs lecture. :what: Click to expand... mass orh-gee?
Francis247 said: Nay, with a lecturer and over 100 students in a Lecture Hall for a 3 hrs lecture. :what: Click to expand... mass orh-gee?
W wazzup New Member Jan 16, 2007 #198 Just got home from client's place... need to head down tomorrow morning again, there goes my off day ... sigh... looks like I'll never be able to take off for working on the weekends. Remind me not to do it again when asked to.
Just got home from client's place... need to head down tomorrow morning again, there goes my off day ... sigh... looks like I'll never be able to take off for working on the weekends. Remind me not to do it again when asked to.
Francis247 Senior Member Jan 16, 2007 #200 acidbyte said: mass orh-gee? Click to expand... Ok, Got to Zzz... now. Later tonight still got lecture again. Sianz...
acidbyte said: mass orh-gee? Click to expand... Ok, Got to Zzz... now. Later tonight still got lecture again. Sianz...