Sentosa Thread LIV (54) - KNIGHT ONG 53:986 "You lonely meh .. ??"

Complian lor... hahah

Complain no use one lah......I made noise over the iTrader system before (As some of the +ve ratings were not registered, then others noticed the problem and made more noise), but till now, nothing was done & IIRC, the thread has been since removed (Conveniently? :dunno: :bsmilie: )

A mod PMed me, telling me that he might look into it but wun be on the top of his "to-do-list" :thumbsup: ............... :bheart: :sweatsm:

Complain no use one lah......I made noise over the iTrader system before (As some of the +ve ratings were not registered, then others noticed the problem and made more noise), but till now, nothing was done & IIRC, the thread has been since removed (Conveniently? :dunno: )

A mod PMed me, telling me that he might look into it but wun be on the top of his "to-do-list" :thumbsup: ............... :bheart: :sweatsm:

No choice lah...

I also Mod in other places... I can understand how they feel... :bsmilie: let them take their time to check lor...

No choice lah...

I also Mod in other places... I can understand how they feel... :bsmilie: let them take their time to check lor...

It's been more than 1 month liao lor! :confused:
Anyways, eversince they removed the thread, I've given up hope liao! :bheart:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

It's been more than 1 month liao lor! :confused:
Anyways, eversince they removed the thread, I've given up hope liao! :bheart:

So doing anymore shooting soon??

You the main photographer ah? Can be wedding plo liao! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

No... going there as guest... but may be shooting some from the sidelines for fun.... ;)

Mai humble & gei gei lah! :bsmilie:
:thumbsup: tio si :thumbsup: one! ;p

Hey! the "Forum Jump" drop-down option box for the various sub-forums are back! But with less options! :cry:

The iTrader thread re-surfaced! :o :bigeyes:

Hmmmmm

Seems like there are still some ppl readin this thread or monitoring it.. haha

I is back from FS... today FS G*** abandon us... :bsmilie:

wa,... guess i am the latest.. :(