Sentosa Thread LIII (53) - Merry X'mas & a Happy New Year to ALL from US!!!

No wonder I wonder last night something was wrong.. I forgot it's KO's bday!!! LOL

Happy Birthday CHNGPE01 tooooooooooooooooooo :D

Oooh actually not talking about you... somebody else... :bsmilie:

Good morning STG!!!!! :D

Hmmmm... who's the one who left early then??

No wonder I wonder last night something was wrong.. I forgot it's KO's bday!!! LOL

Happy Birthday CHNGPE01 tooooooooooooooooooo :D

Wow...

so many birthdays...

Happy Birthday Knight Ong
Happy Birthday CHNGPE01

Oh ya hor,

Happy Birthday Knight, :cheergal:
and not to forget Chngpe01

Hee... Ok off to my PS2.. anything/events/outings, just SMS me. Ciaoz.

Happy Birthday Knight Ong
Happy Birthday CHNGPE01

MR L.V. ah ? :bsmilie:
;) Heehee.

Almost grabbed a PSP today ... hee... but end up didn't. Just woke up from a nice nap, preparing to print some stuff for tomorrow...

hi folks! finally back at home..

and happy birthday to FS Guru... where he? hangover ah? :dunno:

;) Heehee.

Almost grabbed a PSP today ... hee... but end up didn't. Just woke up from a nice nap, preparing to print some stuff for tomorrow...

BUY BUY BUY ... PINK PSP !!!
Printing photos let me know. I want to print photo for Isaac. :lovegrin:

oooo.... S12R? :heart:

i also need to print photos fm SJ's bdae party... :think:

hi folks! finally back at home..

and happy birthday to FS Guru... where he? hangover ah? :dunno:
Aiyoh, you all really got a misconception that when FS G*** goes FS, he always hang over :nono:

:nono: :nono: NO PINK COLOR PSP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh, I mean print ony my R210. If you want to print at labs, the earliest I foresee (based on tomorrow's meet up) is maybe end-march at KT.

Happy Birthday to

Smile.gif
Knight Ong,
CHNGPE01
Smile.gif

_sing_n_cough__by_tei.gif

Relive classics in a different way.....fans of Superman (the classic), should watch this.
Hero.gif

Hi ChngPE01,

Sorry for the late wishes. Just came back home.
Happy Birthday.

Hi ChngPE01,

Sorry for the late wishes. Just came back home.
Happy Birthday.
Wedding PRO tio si WEDDING PRO... shoot weddings until no tomorrow one... 1.30am then reach home :thumbsup:

Went for a House Warming at my friend's place and also an advance New Year Day Celebration.

Oooo with CANDY? :D must be a very enjoyable house warming, WEDDING PRO earn too much liao, weekends got weddings also reject just to go friend's house warming :thumbsup: My idol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!