Sentosa Thread LIII (53) - Merry X'mas & a Happy New Year to ALL from US!!!

Bo XMM for me to shoot leh, u wanna pose? :D

Piang.. you people.. .don't force me hor..... :devil:

Bo XMM that you find yr own way out lor.. keke....

No one is forcing u... juz tempting u... :devil: :lovegrin:

Mocking.gif
Mocking.gif
Mocking.gif

Wah..MR ONG going international ah..go until BKK liaos...STEADY POM PI PI leh..
Wohohoa.gif
Wohohob.gif

Wah..MR ONG going international ah..go until BKK liaos...STEADY POM PI PI leh..
Wohohoa.gif
Wohohob.gif

he shot all the nice models in singapore at least once b4 mah... so now going overseas. :bsmilie:

He need to diversify his shooting skills & choice of models mah... if every model is paid and pretty looking, how to improve skills?

Must have challenge sometimes :D

Wah.... must understudy him liao....

Morning all! Raining here and all my camera gear is ready for collection! :vhappy:

So where will u be going for shooting?

Taking family potraits after the X'mas dinner. :D
Dare not bring my Nikon stuff to KL, so leaving them at home during my trip! :embrass:

wazzup, you got my PM? ;p

Taking family potraits after the X'mas dinner. :D
Dare not bring my Nikon stuff to KL, so leaving them at home during my trip! :embrass:

and brought your Canon stuff with you?
Cunning.gif

East Coast here, slightly damp only...

seems like rain is over.

East Coast here, slightly damp only...

seems like rain is over.

:thumbsup: news! then the rain should be over for my area soon and I can go collect my stuff! ;p

City areas looks good.

4g6xjt3.jpg

You got my number, next time SMS lah, kaoz.

but then also no use mah. me is also too late liao! next time ask here 1st for us to have the 1st pickings! ;p
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: