Sentosa Thread LIII (53) - Merry X'mas & a Happy New Year to ALL from US!!!

slap.gif

u buy lah. u the TFCD plo leh... :sticktong

i no molar .. that why TFCD lar .. studio end of month at SAFRA .. ;)

you oredi got some1 jioing you .. why worry .. :sticktong
Who who? I'm just a nOoB... :cry:

I want to learn from the pros....

I'm still waiting for the CZ 85 f/1.4 pricings from TMC.... :D

Yeah... CZ 85 f/1.4... yummy.

Wedding PRO show your Victorian shoot leh, :D

Sianning.... :(

Feeling so stoned.. and back to work tomorrow... no mood

Sianning.... :(

Feeling so stoned.. and back to work tomorrow... no mood

Need to sleep soon.
Tomorrow long day, meet a friend at NTU early in the morning.
Night time still got class. Long day. :what:

Need to sleep soon.
Tomorrow long day, meet a friend at NTU early in the morning.
Night time still got class. Long day. :what:

Wah... gei gei, holding those photoes and go to dream CANDY, how can? :dunno: :dunno: :dunno:

Mai gei siao lah... I may not be a pro... but I know everything you do.... I'm watching... :devil:

WE STILL KNOW WHAT FRANCIS DID TO CANDY LAST WINTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You got pM. Wazzup

Good night STG, I'm off to bed, sian back to work....

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

TMC once I'm decided, I'll let you know. p/s: You coming back to SG for CNY again?