Sentosa Thread LIII (53) - Merry X'mas & a Happy New Year to ALL from US!!!

Little Frandy at first.......... :sweat:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Little Frandy at first.......... :sweat:

Faint.gif
Faint.gif

Guys, wanna lim kopi tomorrow? ;p

I'll be meeting a guy to try out the Tamron 2X TC tomorrow @ 6.20pm Jurong East stn and could be there later around 7.30pm. ;p

Will check out my timing n schedule... ;)

I'll pass, unless I'm on MC tomorrow..

Good morning everyone! Reporting in from office. :cry:

Morning gang...

Hmmmmm... wah.. I so zhun... Got chocolate, Candy and wat else... ahhaa

Anyone confirming going to lim kopi later? ;p

Morning gang...

Hmmmmm... wah.. I so zhun... Got chocolate, Candy and wat else... ahhaa

Chocolate, Candy, Honey, Toffee, Sugar, Spice and Everything Nice. ;p

Wah... sibei greedy hor....

7... 1 for each day...

How about 28? One for each day for one month.
Why 28? Because February only got 28 days. :sticktong

How about 28? One for each day for one month.
Why 28? Because February only got 28 days. :sticktong

whoa liao eh...... 365 lah..... one for each day of the year! :bigeyes: ;p

Need to rest lah... we are not machines... and even machines need to rest... hahaha

better oil the piston properly....:bsmilie:

not enuff oil get from owl...:bsmilie:

Need to rest lah... we are not machines... and even machines need to rest... hahaha

one per day mah...... ;p :bsmilie:
Got one day to rest in between! ;p