Sentosa Thread LI (51) - zac08 51:1003 "the Season of the Wedding Pro...."

or mebbe i shld just go to suntec and sneeze at all the horny snappers later... :think:

and so it begins... all the tits-and-arses pics are going online liao... :bsmilie:

shd sneeze @ ladders gang....:bsmilie:

or mebbe i shld just go to suntec and sneeze at all the horny snappers later... :think:

and so it begins... all the tits-and-arses pics are going online liao...

Then I better not go. :think:
Or maybe I can go there and spread my flu virus too.
Heh Heh Heh.
Cunning.gif
Cunning.gif
Cunning.gif

wonder if there is such a thing as a pro ladder?

Maybe it comes engraved with their name and nick (..and maybe a photo of the owner pasted on their ladder too). A neck strap included for easier carrying...maybe. :sweatsm:

Heh Heh Heh.
Cunning.gif
Cunning.gif
Cunning.gif

..go there blow your nose...if no tee-su paper, just wipe on the ladder lor..you want to orh pee sai and stick there also can.

Heh Heh Heh.

go lah! we go sneeze at them, ai mai? :devil:

AB - dun forget. plo ladder must be able to hang off tripod loop on bag. :thumbsup:

go lah! we go sneeze at them, ai mai? :devil:

AB - dun forget. plo ladder must be able to hang off tripod loop on bag. :thumbsup:

Thought you went yesterday?
I can go anytime. Now at home. Called in sick because slept quite late last night.

and so it begins... all the tits-and-arses pics are going online liao... :bsmilie:

cs will be flooded.

..go there blow your nose...if no tee-su paper, just wipe on the ladder lor..you want to orh pee sai and stick there also can.

Orh Pee Sai you say.
Roger that.
Dig_Nose.gif

Wahahhaha

We all also Newbie... in having flu.. except for our wedding pro

..too many body parts..but no face...hahahahaha.

faces not too impt... except to id whose tits-&-arse do they belong to. :bsmilie:

ooo... i'm in an evil mood this morning... must be the meds. :devil: