KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 26, 2006 #881 Any1 interest in model shoot at Penang ??? :think: Contacted 1 photographer there who can arrange model shoot for us ..
Any1 interest in model shoot at Penang ??? :think: Contacted 1 photographer there who can arrange model shoot for us ..
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 26, 2006 #882 longkangman said: Check her gal friend hor(check the photo)..... kekeke :lovegrin: She will be free from office work next mth and today she is off. Click to expand... wah seh .. so next month BKK again .. :bsmilie: She can make a very good TFCD model shoot .. very good smiling face and beautiful .. :thumbsup: :lovegrin:
longkangman said: Check her gal friend hor(check the photo)..... kekeke :lovegrin: She will be free from office work next mth and today she is off. Click to expand... wah seh .. so next month BKK again .. :bsmilie: She can make a very good TFCD model shoot .. very good smiling face and beautiful .. :thumbsup: :lovegrin:
Y yklim Senior Member Oct 26, 2006 #883 longkangman said: Check her gal friend hor(check the photo)..... kekeke :lovegrin: She will be free from office work next mth and today she is off. Click to expand... wa... u all really have a good time chatting last night huh...
longkangman said: Check her gal friend hor(check the photo)..... kekeke :lovegrin: She will be free from office work next mth and today she is off. Click to expand... wa... u all really have a good time chatting last night huh...
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Oct 26, 2006 #884 KNIGHT ONG said: Any1 interest in model shoot at Penang ??? :think: Contacted 1 photographer there who can arrange model shoot for us .. Click to expand... no pic? ;p morning... reporting live from my lecture theatre... bleah...
KNIGHT ONG said: Any1 interest in model shoot at Penang ??? :think: Contacted 1 photographer there who can arrange model shoot for us .. Click to expand... no pic? ;p morning... reporting live from my lecture theatre... bleah...
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 26, 2006 #885 nightwolf75 said: no pic? ;p morning... reporting live from my lecture theatre... bleah... Click to expand... got . but you not free .. NATO no use for your lar .. :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said: no pic? ;p morning... reporting live from my lecture theatre... bleah... Click to expand... got . but you not free .. NATO no use for your lar .. :bsmilie:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 26, 2006 #886 yklim said: wa... u all really have a good time chatting last night huh... Click to expand... not only last nite .. this morning also ..:lovegrin:
yklim said: wa... u all really have a good time chatting last night huh... Click to expand... not only last nite .. this morning also ..:lovegrin:
Y yklim Senior Member Oct 26, 2006 #887 KNIGHT ONG said: not only last nite .. this morning also ..:lovegrin: Click to expand... Wow... so happening... u all win liao lor... :cry:
KNIGHT ONG said: not only last nite .. this morning also ..:lovegrin: Click to expand... Wow... so happening... u all win liao lor... :cry:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 26, 2006 #888 yklim said: Wow... so happening... u all win liao lor... :cry: Click to expand... You MGG ... she is online now .. ;p
yklim said: Wow... so happening... u all win liao lor... :cry: Click to expand... You MGG ... she is online now .. ;p
Y yklim Senior Member Oct 26, 2006 #889 KNIGHT ONG said: You MGG ... she is online now .. ;p Click to expand... i not so happening ma... busy working... later got time then chat lor..
KNIGHT ONG said: You MGG ... she is online now .. ;p Click to expand... i not so happening ma... busy working... later got time then chat lor..
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Oct 26, 2006 #890 KNIGHT ONG said: got . but you not free .. NATO no use for your lar .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... u never confirm dates yet, how u know how i not free....
KNIGHT ONG said: got . but you not free .. NATO no use for your lar .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... u never confirm dates yet, how u know how i not free....
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 26, 2006 #891 nightwolf75 said: u never confirm dates yet, how u know how i not free.... Click to expand... you said you wanna celebrate birthday with pink Jedi leh ..... //// :sticktong
nightwolf75 said: u never confirm dates yet, how u know how i not free.... Click to expand... you said you wanna celebrate birthday with pink Jedi leh ..... //// :sticktong
F furball Senior Member Oct 26, 2006 #892 KNIGHT ONG said: you said you wanna celebrate birthday with pink Jedi leh ..... //// :sticktong Click to expand... Wee !!! SJ's B'day soon !!!
KNIGHT ONG said: you said you wanna celebrate birthday with pink Jedi leh ..... //// :sticktong Click to expand... Wee !!! SJ's B'day soon !!!
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 26, 2006 #893 furball said: Wee !!! SJ's B'day soon !!! Click to expand... 1 week later my birthday also .. :embrass:
furball said: Wee !!! SJ's B'day soon !!! Click to expand... 1 week later my birthday also .. :embrass:
F furball Senior Member Oct 26, 2006 #894 KNIGHT ONG said: 1 week later my birthday also .. :embrass: Click to expand... You share cake with SJ lor. :bsmilie:
KNIGHT ONG said: 1 week later my birthday also .. :embrass: Click to expand... You share cake with SJ lor. :bsmilie:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Oct 26, 2006 #895 furball said: You share cake with SJ lor. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Actually told the Green creature to have his pink son delivered on the same day with mine .. then I can joins in the funs .. :bsmilie:
furball said: You share cake with SJ lor. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Actually told the Green creature to have his pink son delivered on the same day with mine .. then I can joins in the funs .. :bsmilie:
E ernest_ted Senior Member Oct 26, 2006 #896 KNIGHT ONG said: Actually told the Green creature to have his pink son delivered on the same day with mine .. then I can joins in the funs .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... haa haa haa haa Green creature.....pink son....... wonder whats' next...
KNIGHT ONG said: Actually told the Green creature to have his pink son delivered on the same day with mine .. then I can joins in the funs .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... haa haa haa haa Green creature.....pink son....... wonder whats' next...
F furball Senior Member Oct 26, 2006 #897 KNIGHT ONG said: Actually told the Green creature to have his pink son delivered on the same day with mine .. then I can joins in the funs .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Green creature ... pink son ... *haa haa. ET and me type the same thing*
KNIGHT ONG said: Actually told the Green creature to have his pink son delivered on the same day with mine .. then I can joins in the funs .. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Green creature ... pink son ... *haa haa. ET and me type the same thing*
G gryphon Senior Member Oct 26, 2006 #899 furball said: Wee !!! SJ's B'day soon !!! Click to expand... buying pink pyjamas as present
zac08 Senior Member Oct 26, 2006 #900 Wahahahah sibei evil.... I think Nightwolf will be sneezing away liao... and wondering what's going on
Wahahahah sibei evil.... I think Nightwolf will be sneezing away liao... and wondering what's going on