Sentosa Thread IX (Dark side,White Side,"Aviation Photographers"...We welcome ALL!)

weather so shiok to sleep.....

wish i at home right now.

Drudkh said:
why you :dunno:? you always post that. why? :dunno:

I also :dunno: cos you post :dunno: so i post :dunno:

markccm said:
weather so shiok to sleep.....

wish i at home right now.

Same here.. just had lunch... feel like sleeping :what:

ok, ANNOUNCEMENT~
Wolfgang has started a list for his workshop ($75/pax), 21st May (2 sessions, morning and afternoon), 12 persons per session.

those who put their names, quickly go book your session~~~ :) i just placed my name le...

~Arcanic~ said:
ok, ANNOUNCEMENT~
Wolfgang has started a list for his workshop ($75/pax), 21st May (2 sessions, morning and afternoon), 12 persons per session.

those who put their names, quickly go book your session~~~ :) i just placed my name le...

:bsmilie: ... :think:

scud said:
ns>> :kok: << scud

how r u feeling today? getting better?

same same...hope to recover by this weekend.... got model shoot.... :heart:

I'm in ... finally ...
Busy day. :complain:

nikonsiao said:
same same...hope to recover by this weekend.... got model shoot.... :heart:

wah... u still got model shoot...
i nothing sia... must find thing to do liaoz... :think:

~Arcanic~ said:
wah... u still got model shoot...
i nothing sia... must find thing to do liaoz... :think:

walk ubin by yourself??? :bsmilie:

furball said:
I'm in ... finally ...
Busy day. :complain:

Eh? you change the colour of the avatar ah? Anyway i am back from Meridien too. Tomorrow i will be there and may have a chance to do some shooting, lots of XMMs tomorrow.
leb.gif
OoOoOps...Anyway still raining here.
man.gif
Now back to work.....2hrs+ more to go.

nikonsiao said:
walk ubin by yourself??? :bsmilie:

:think: hey... u just gave me an idea.. maybe i can get my frens there...
no lugging of huge bags this time.. cycle and carry light cam only... :bsmilie:

GENO is freaking rich man...
wanna get standby camera, flash and lenses...
ask me how come a lens in Alex Photo gone, he wanna get it for standby.
its a 135 f/2.8 and he already has one. crazy man.

:bsmilie: he can afford ma... what to do...
wish i can have a standby 85 f1.8 or something like that too... :cry:

~Arcanic~ said:
:think: hey... u just gave me an idea.. maybe i can get my frens there...
no lugging of huge bags this time.. cycle and carry light cam only... :bsmilie:

DUN EVER REPEAT WHAT WHAT WENT THROUGH THAT DAY.......NEVER.. :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
he get it, then you know who will use it mah... :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:

you jealous ah? :bsmilie: look at DF, when he goes out, he bring studio....

ns runs away.....

nikonsiao said:
you jealous ah? :bsmilie: look at DF, when he goes out, he bring studio....

ns runs away.....

:bsmilie: lucky df is super busy lately..
later he use his studio and humtam u ah... haha