tot that can meet up for kopi-been tml in suntec.espn said:My sis is.. not me.
Anyway I'm around.
Wah u good at Java hor! But why not for the thumbnails shrink the pic rather than get a portion of it. Else can't really have an overview before clicking to enlarge itDrudkh said:finished recoded my website, and changed the layout.
can you all access? http://www.drudkh.net
no more suspended message right?
the dns should point to my new webhost liao.![]()
Drudkh said:finished recoded my website, and changed the layout.
can you all access? http://www.drudkh.net
no more suspended message right?
the dns should point to my new webhost liao.![]()
ok roger.DarkForce said:Jane,
Think you should touch up the security area cos can browse your website directoy quite easy
Eg:
http://www.drudkh.net/gallery/1st_CS_Outing/
http://www.drudkh.net/gallery/Amy/
Drudkh said:ok roger.thanks!
lazy to do that, anyway i also want to hotlink... will do that another day. ;pDarkForce said:One way to avoid / minium people from KPO into your website struture is to store your path and filename to a database
For instance following is the databse record structure
ID directory filename
--- ------------- -----------
01 1st_CS_Outing pic01
02 1st_CS_Outing pic02
03 1st_CS_Outing pic03
04 Amy pic01
05 Amy pic02
06 Amy pic03
etc ....
When user click on a link, it trigger a call to a function where only the Id is transfer
eg: ID=2.
Thus in the background, your script will locate record ID=2 and retrieve directory = 1st_CS_Outing, filename = pic02
Then show the photo on the screen without even showing those structure information to the user or source code.
I only know ASP so can't show you any php samples.
Drudkh said:lazy to do that, anyway i also want to hotlink... will do that another day. ;p
anyway, dun think can access the sub folders liao right?DarkForce said:Well,
![]()
Drudkh said:ok roger.thanks!
Drudkh said:anyway, dun think can access the sub folders liao right?
thanks, ur avatar is cool!! you did that?reno77 said:Harha, nice 404 page!
oh.. please try. :devil:DarkForce said:There are more than a way to skin a cat
:devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
hey piggy.... long time to see.Flyingpig said:![]()
![]()
Heyo... yeahDrudkh said:hey piggy.... long time to see.![]()
how's life? busy huh?Flyingpig said:Heyo... yeah![]()
Flyingpig said:![]()
![]()