Sentosa Thread IX (Dark side,White Side,"Aviation Photographers"...We welcome ALL!)

:think: i tot if jurong was raining, clementi should be raining too... :bsmilie:
guess it only rained at my area then...

Today gym got 2 pretty girls behind me...wooohooo eye candy
never give name card & ask to do TFP

joe, managed to buy plasma? or lcd?

phew, just noticed that Mr zc finally closed his thread abt constance...
i tot he ain't nvr gonna close it... :sweat: :bsmilie:

time to get back to my sorting of invoices... :(

not i buying lah...gf's house TV spoilt. So asking abt LCD & plasma. In e end gng for normal flat screen 100Hz type since the family dun watch DVDs or VCDs.

what u guys think of this? the mood works onot?

42849144.jpg

scud said:
what u guys think of this? the mood works onot?

42849144.jpg
The ship behind ruins the mood....

gryphon said:
not i buying lah...gf's house TV spoilt. So asking abt LCD & plasma. In e end gng for normal flat screen 100Hz type since the family dun watch DVDs or VCDs.
i was deciding between these two last year.
plasma will have burn in effect, lcd was too exp. din buy either in the end.

The ship behind ruins the mood....
okay.... gimme sometime to ps away....

gryphon said:
never give name card & ask to do TFP
I never bring my namecards la.. I left them in the locker :D

ohhh... wat a waste...

scud said:
okay.... gimme sometime to ps away....

wow, the boat can ps away too?
i always got problem trying such stuff sia, dunno how to remove away the water trail at the back also... :(

dang... why am i still here?
must go back to sort out documents :bsmilie:

how abt this?
i think by removing the boat will compliment her facial expression.

42849744.jpg

wow... impressed how u could do it man... :)
u cloned a whole patch of sea over it or soemthing?

now see the caught in action photo! ;p

DSCF0256.JPG

Drudkh said:
now see the caught in action photo! ;p

DSCF0256.JPG
oh no... caught red handed...

scud said:
ohhh... wat a waste...
There's always chance.... I saw two near me that I'd like to do TFP... :D

opportunity is everywhere... juz be thick skin and u will get ur chance.

scud said:
opportunity is everywhere... juz be thick skin and u will get ur chance.
Tomorrow will see one of the regular ones... :devil: Maybe...... but I ... :embrass:

Here's a pic of my dinner just now, yum yum :), but expensive. Could have bought myself another 512mb XDcard.

bp_crab.jpg

Sianz back to work again tomorrow. Hope the sorethroat I'm having now is a sign of impending flu, then I can take MC tomorrow.