Sentosa Thread IX (Dark side,White Side,"Aviation Photographers"...We welcome ALL!)

dEthANGeL said:
:rolleyes: implying me lah .......... ;( :angry: .. already apologised .. what more you all want me to say? :dunno:

were you down at SEED last night??? :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
Ya loh,

Since he wonder why West ppt meet at East, then how can he as a West ppt too know so much about East ? :sticktong

got law say west pp cannot know much about east meh? :blah:
back at ya... :sticktong

but really la, how u all want to meet?
i noticed quite a few of us at the west le...
meet at one place? or share cab like NS suggest? :dunno:

~Arcanic~ said:
got law say west pp cannot know much about east meh? :blah:
back at ya... :sticktong

I was using your theory to understand your words mah. In your theory,those sentance should not be valid :sticktong

In my theory, it is ok for West ppt to know much about other area .

As for what law ? Hmmmmm .... Df follow underworld law. :sticktong

wah... underworld law???
must call police catch u and confiscate ur eqs... :devil:

and ur sentence and mine is different, i say its not logical for west pp to meet in the east ma... :sticktong

haha, man... i could keep this up forever... :bsmilie:

or alternatively you guys can take bus 129 from tampines interchange...
too bad cannot go Ubin although i wanna go this time :(..need to work again..

Going Ubin ah? :D

Wah so fast ST IX liao ar.... :cheergal:

Back from lunchie ...
23.gif
feel so sleepy now ...
62.gif

YawnnnZzzzzz... juz woke up.... ;)

never been in here b4 as could not catch up with the previous series.

hope to be able to keep up with this new series.

markccm said:
never been in here b4 as could not catch up with the previous series.

hope to be able to keep up with this new series.
no prob, welcome welcome. :cheergal:

I'm Jack. :)

Drudkh said:
no prob, welcome welcome. :cheergal:

I'm Jack. :)

Hi jack! :devil:

Me back from lunch!! :lovegrin:

WAH!.. already at pg2 ..so fast sia!.. :bigeyes:

Hmm, u guys realli power... juz gone for a nap... n it's n new thread liao.. :bigeyes: