Sentosa Thread IX (Dark side,White Side,"Aviation Photographers"...We welcome ALL!)

scud said:
i want to go, but i have another shoot that day....
might wanna postpone the shoot for EVO launch.. ;p

:think: casual shoot ah? can postphone so easily one? hehe
if the fee is not too exp, most prob i'll go, go there outside see see the crowd, if pack like crap, then maybe dun go in liaoz... :sweat:

~Arcanic~ said:
:think: casual shoot ah? can postphone so easily one? hehe
if the fee is not too exp, most prob i'll go, go there outside see see the crowd, if pack like crap, then maybe dun go in liaoz... :sweat:
going to shoot a 1000cc superbike. will postpone the shoot and go evo launch.

1000cc..... phew....
me not a vehicle fan, but i think its gonna be a cool bike... :sweat:
well, tell u again if i got go the evo launch or not. :)

Me me me! ... I'll be going :sweatsm: .. will not miss this for the world .. so who's going?

~Arcanic~ said:
1000cc..... phew....
me not a vehicle fan, but i think its gonna be a cool bike... :sweat:
well, tell u again if i got go the evo launch or not. :)

goldwing?

Honda Triumph Valkyrie

Mitsubishi EVO IX launch!!! This Sat, 14 May 05, 15 Stadium Link Kallang Auto Centre 3pm onwards.

1. Scud
2. DA
3. Arcanic (maybe)
4. gryphon (maybe)

:bsmilie: ..... got attendance list already! :cheergal:

gryphon said:
Mitsubishi EVO IX launch!!! This Sat, 14 May 05, 15 Stadium Link Kallang Auto Centre 3pm onwards.

1. Scud
2. DA
3. Arcanic (maybe)
4. gryphon (maybe)
i might go, depends if my friends going and the weather is good. :)

1. Scud
2. DA
3. Arcanic (maybe)
4. gryphon (maybe)
5. Geno ( hope i can make it )

GENO said:

1. Scud
2. DA
3. Arcanic (maybe)
4. gryphon (maybe)
5. Geno ( hope i can make it )

:eek: you go one meh ... :think:

scud said:
nope, this one lah. the orange one is cool & eye catching.

:eek: woah ... niceeeeee..... damn sad my parents don't allow me to ride a motorobike :(

dEthANGeL said:
:eek: woah ... niceeeeee..... damn sad my parents don't allow me to ride a motorobike :(
no, dont be sad....
u will hate it when it rains, when sun is right above u at noon, black & hot fumes from heavy vehicle or bus when they go pass u and not to forget the flatten spiky hair u got from wearing helmet / fullface.
u will like it when taking yr xmm or syt out for a spin. :lovegrin:

dEthANGeL said:
NVM, u got nice expensive bicycle wat

scud said:
no, dont be sad....
u will hate it when it rains, when sun is right above u at noon, black & hot fumes from heavy vehicle or bus when they go pass u and not to forget the flatten spiky hair u got from wearing helmet / fullface.
u will like it when taking yr xmm or syt out for a spin. :lovegrin:

Duhs... :bsmilie: :rolleyes: