Sentosa Thread IX (Dark side,White Side,"Aviation Photographers"...We welcome ALL!)

That guy sure kena ban. But it's true, CS does charge more exp then outside. :D

And after paying for it, the maintenance of the server doesn't seem to hold up during peak hours too.

sHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh :nono:

dEthANGeL said:
sHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh :nono:
OpoopsssSSSSss!!

pray2.gif

BORED . . .
aNYone in ???
tomato3.gif

OpoopsssSSSSss!!

pray2.gif

I got my own hosting also ... but HDD space and bandwidth issues... so dropped the idea.

FB:

I'm in ... :think:

DA : Why u didnt go shoot fireworks with us ??? Getting any new stuffs ???

furball said:
DA : Why u didnt go shoot fireworks with us ??? Getting any new stuffs ???

cos i think he went fishing... :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
cos i think he went fishing... :bsmilie:

Yeap ... went fishing. Relaxing. Soothing for the mind.

The rain put me off mainly :rolleyes: didn't want to go down. Not getting any new stuffs... broke. :(

dEthANGeL said:
Yeap ... went fishing. Relaxing. Soothing for the mind.
The rain put me off mainly :rolleyes: didn't want to go down. Not getting any new stuffs... broke. :(

Fishing ??? I thought arcanic was kidding ... :bsmilie:
So what was the catch of the day ?

Me thinking of getting a laptop. Still deciding ...

furball said:
BORED . . .
aNYone in ???
tomato3.gif
You can call me... we can always chat :heart:

furball said:
Fishing ??? I thought arcanic was kidding ... :bsmilie:
So what was the catch of the day ?

More like kenna drag go ... but in the end ... caught the jist of it ... now i know why they say fishing calms the nerves...

Catch of the day? Used my friend's fishing rod. Caught the usual fishes.. don't know the names tho ... friend took back I didn't want.

Laptop? ... Rich :thumbsup: make it an iBook!

furball said:

dell. easy on the wallet.
IBM or fujitsu if money is not a problem. :bsmilie:

You can call me... we can always chat :heart:

Huh ??? Dun want to call with u. :blah:
So when u going to let me by ur assistant ? I can hold reflectors ... :embrass:

DA : Dun see fishing as one activity I could do ... I only know how to eat fishes ... haa haa ...
MAC or PC lappys ... thinking ... but still thinking ... and thinking ... waiting for PC show.

furball said:

man... are u sure u wanna do this...
pop.gif

heehee... i just gave the fella a spade to dig himself into a hole with the mods... naughty me...
inc.gif

nightwolf75 said:
dell. easy on the wallet.
IBM or fujitsu if money is not a problem. :bsmilie:

Urh ... dell sucks .. so does fujitsu especially... so called "made in japan" .. but parts all :rolleyes: ... really not worth the $$$ when i saw my friend's notebook and after taking it apart.

furball said:

DA : Dun see fishing as one activity I could do ... I only know how to eat fishes ... haa haa ...
MAC or PC lappys ... thinking ... but still thinking ... and thinking ... waiting for PC show.

Go for Mac. Seriously, I come to a point where i'm sick of PC / Notebook ... iBook or PB will be the next change.. but that has got to wait... no $$$

nightwolf75 said:
man... are u sure u wanna do this...
pop.gif

heehee... i just gave the fella a spade to dig himself into a hole with the mods... naughty me...
inc.gif

u want to be my sifu ???

get a Mac.

My life has been so much easier after i got my 15" PB ;p

who knows the ratio or dimension of panorama photos?