scud
then he needs super tele for the shot.DarkForce said:Hi chunger,
I don't mean to be funny. Just wonder the above two photos could be even better if the fire crackers was lighted up with fire and create some smoke ?
then he needs super tele for the shot.DarkForce said:Hi chunger,
I don't mean to be funny. Just wonder the above two photos could be even better if the fire crackers was lighted up with fire and create some smoke ?
DarkForce said:Hi chunger,
chunger said:Well.... not nice when it lite upcan't get close to it and i dun have hand to cover my ears
![]()
not a lot mah... only 5 or 6dEthANGeL said:Jia lat :bsmilie: now so many buggers here also into hifi :sticktong
scud said:then he needs super tele for the shot.
DarkForce said:Maybe can light up , shoot and chop the string before it reach the cracker ? Or use a zoom lens. Too bad Singapore cannot do it if not I might try loh.
** Can borrow someone's 300mm to try :devil:
jnet6 said:hi ppl..
how's yr fireworks~~~~!!!!??
chunger said:Er... You nv play with those fire cracker b4? they burn seriously fast....
To let you imagine how fast it blow up.... if i lit it up and throw it in a very fast speed. it will blow up very close to my hand. :cry:
chunger said:Er... You nv play with those fire cracker b4? they burn seriously fast....
To let you imagine how fast it blow up.... if i lit it up and throw it in a very fast speed. it will blow up very close to my hand. :cry:
DarkForce said:** Can borrow someone's 300mm to try :devil:
CYRN said:Hahahaha... the last ime I tried that on a small 2 cm firecracker... got my fingers numded and blueblack for 1 week :sweat: :sweat:
DarkForce said:Wow so fast ? :sweat:
Must be damn shiok :lovegrin:
toto, toto, toto, toto, ....chunger said:Before that i must chant $ $ $ first![]()
CYRN said:My one and only better shot from T1... :sweat:
![]()
chunger said:Not bad lah.... as a kids.. we always looking forwards for those CNY... can play mah. I remembered got once it exploded in my hand..... .... it feel like get canned by my form teacher !!! :cry:
DarkForce said:Usually those I saw in the movie, the fire would burn slowly and the hero usually managed to chop it off in time.
Did not expect that to be that fast :bsmilie:
notti boy.... never listen to teacher ah...chunger said:Not bad lah.... as a kids.. we always looking forwards for those CNY... can play mah. I remembered got once it exploded in my hand..... .... it feel like get canned by my form teacher !!! :cry: