Sentosa Thread IV

I would love to go NUG leh. Wat time you all normally disperse? Can i go ard 830pm? Is it too late?

dEthANGeL said:
Cannot ahhhh ..... :nono: going for the "white" ....
Black colour is sexier than white ley... ;p Silver and white is a bad combo...too bright and distracting... :bsmilie:

Aiyo, careful dun spark a war leh. Danger danger

But i must say, Black coloured Bras are always sexier than White coloured ones. Dun all guy agree? (evil grins*)

Christwings said:
Yah, will go SEED toady.
Heard a lot abt firework, where abt is it happening?
The Sentosa gang will bring u there after SEED. Its at marina south, either shoot at Shears bridge or espanade. Just bring tripod if u wanna shoot it, else just watch also shiok. The gang will give u tips on wat settings to use to shot fireworks. It starts at 9.30pm.

i will give the fw a miss....... :cry:
be in PP foodcourt b4 6.30pm and stay till 7pm the most.

Guys gng to SEED & fireworks....
take care of my friend, dun bully him :bsmilie:

I'll probably gng fireworks wif gf after dinner at home...need to "scoop raw fish"

Oh... Got class... will only stay at Seed till 8pm than got to run. will have to give firework a miss. Wait for NDP lor. :cry:

Bernard Ong said:
But i must say, Black coloured Bras are always sexier than White coloured ones. Dun all guy agree? (evil grins*)
:think: so yr ***********...
*quickly runs away & hide in underground bomb shelter*

Better quickly edit b4 i offend bernard & he come after me wif parang

DarkForce said:
U crazy har ? I just ask one question only you hammer me ? You ting dong har ? :sticktong
:sticktong

How can you not know what's NUG, :sticktong

Till now I still don't know what is NUG. Nevermind , I give up liao. Don't want to ask already :dunno: :sweat: :cry: :(

gryphon said:
Guys gng to SEED & fireworks....
take care of my friend, dun bully him :bsmilie:

I'll probably gng fireworks wif gf after dinner at home...need to "scoop raw fish"
hehehe... not to worry, i will give some hints on how to take fw to CWings.

gryphon said:
Nikkonians United for Girls
No...it officially stands for Naughty Ugly Girls. :bsmilie:

HALO .... talking about lens FRIEND .... you ahhhhh :nono:

Black not that nice leh :sticktong

Nikkonians Unhappy wif Gears ... so wanting to swtich system :devil:

DF:

You ahh .... how can you represent me in so many areas? :think:

DarkForce said:
At first I thought is Nikon Under Garment :bsmilie:
You and your under garments. :bsmilie: Every day must be thinking of them one. :sticktong

gryphon said:
Nikkonians Unhappy wif Gears ... so wanting to swtich system :devil:
Good one there. :bsmilie: