Garion said:
Ppl going SEED lar. Who got time for NUG? :sticktong
You say one ah... don't let me catch you at NUG :devil:

Can someone tell me what is NUG ?

Thanks

DarkForce said:

Thanks
A secret cult where members openly praise and worship black objects with the N_ _ _ _ word imprinted on them. :devil:

espn is the cult clan leader. :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:

Thanks
You spend too much time in kopitiam liao time to go other forums walk walk :kok: :kok:

Garion said:
A secret cult where members openly praise and worship black objects with the N_ _ _ _ word imprinted on them. :devil:

espn is the cult clan leader. :bsmilie:
:nono: You have a deathwish ;p

Garion said:
DA, Mai Tu Liao!!!!! BUY BUY BUY!!! :devil:

Cannot ahhhh ..... :nono: going for the "white" ....

You spend too much time in kopitiam liao time to go other forums walk walk :kok: :kok:

U crazy har ? I just ask one question only you hammer me ? You ting dong har ? :sticktong

Sigh ... wish i could go for SEED and the fireworks shoot :what: got school ... :(

dEthANGeL said:
Cannot ahhhh ..... :nono: going for the "white" ....
white underwear? :dunno: :sweatsm:

dEthANGeL said:
Sigh ... wish i could go for SEED and the fireworks shoot :what: got school ... :(
skip class lor..... :devil:

NUG : National University Girls :lovegrin: ! :bigeyes:

dEthANGeL said:

Don't worry,

Mi go for you.

First Mi go RC, then Mi go Seeds to have dinner then Mi go shoot firework :)

Photominia said:

Not NUG : National University Garden mah ?

gryphon said:
Guess u'll be at SEED today.
I'll not be gng down but will go for fireworks.
The JBP outing I may not be able to go either

Yah, will go SEED toady.
Heard a lot abt firework, where abt is it happening?

Photominia said:
wahahaha... hello!!! long time no see!