Christwings
Good afternoon. Just start work...
good afternoon....just started feeling sleepi.Christwings said:Good afternoon. Just start work...
Go make friends wif tat department then next time lunch time go watch movies to help them censor ;Pacidbyte said:it's MICA. Issit? I'm not at that department lah.
wei... must psycho them not to censor!!!gryphon said:Go make friends wif tat department then next time lunch time go watch movies to help them censor ;P
gryphon said:Is it just me or is CS crawling again?
Christwings...see u around especially when yr PC is ok liao.
This saturday I may not be able to shot birds at JBP so can meet u to catch up. Maybe wednesday when i pop in SEED a short while can see u (u buying from scud right)
Sian... I still in officeDarkForce said:I still can surf CS quite fast leh.
Going home liao. Should have left the office 15 mins ago. Better disppear before my boss catch me :sweat:
Bye![]()
why???espn said:Sian... I still in office![]()
Wat time u will be reaching for NUG??espn said:I'll drop by NUG for while and head home. Poor poor FB... ;p
Seems too late, nvm, will catch you there.jnet6 said:Wat time u will be reaching for NUG??
DarkForce said:No need Quantum Turbo lah. Just get an old car battery and connect it to the flash loh :sticktong
Not to mention throwing the flash (literally) a few M away too, if you're unlucky your camera will fly too!!!CYRN said:Wah! that will boost your G/N by a factor of 10. :sweat: :sweat: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
DarkForce said:That one is a new firewall, need some time to train her to work properly mah. Should be OK liao.
No pain, no gain :devil:CYRN said:Careful..dun play with fire too much.. later got "accident" and burnt :devil:
espn said:Not to mention throwing the flash (literally) a few M away too, if you're unlucky your camera will fly too!!!
Not spooky hair? :bsmilie:CYRN said:back to the gool old dayz where flashed gives you a permed hair :think: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
espn said:I'll drop by NUG for while and head home. Poor poor FB... ;p