nightwolf75 said:good grief... not pink.... :ipuke:
me waiting for the zen photo to come out. then going to compare with ipod Photo and see which one better deal. btw, u all saw this?
http://www.gizmodo.com/gadgets/port...connector-picture-034427.php?referer=dpreview
finally... ;p
Sorry to hear abt that Don, may he R.I.P. :cry:Drudkh said:Good morning guys. Sad, today have to put my dog to sleep. :cry:
furball said:Pink not nice meh ?
NW. you got check out the archos ? not too bad leh.
Pink....furball said:Pink not nice meh ?
NW. you got check out the archos ? not too bad leh.
nightwolf75 said:i got this thing abt pink objects... :ipuke:
was looking for something lighter and has USB2.0. my current x-drive OEM casing is a bit big and has USB1.1. okie for jpg transfer.... but transferring RAW is a real...![]()
espn said:Me too.. anti-PINK! nw75, why not get Nixvue or X-DriveII with USB2 support? Think compactdrive also supports USB 2.0
Get the archos la.. the 40GB or 60GB one with LCD & DVD player ... :devil:nightwolf75 said:was eyeing at the argosy storage device.
but, first, need to sell the casing... :sweat:
Don't forget pink skirt too ;pfurball said:Anti-Pink ???
Next time I wear by pink t-shirt and bring my pink bag to NUG let u see ... haa haa ... :bsmilie:
espn said:Get the archos la.. the 40GB or 60GB one with LCD & DVD player ... :devil:
Don't forget pink skirt too ;p
espn said:Get the archos la.. the 40GB or 60GB one with LCD & DVD player ... :devil:
furball said:Anti-Pink ???
Next time I wear by pink t-shirt and bring my pink bag to NUG let u see ... haa haa ...
furball said:ESPN : With pink skirt ? Overkill lah ... Haa Haa Haa ... NVm, plus pink ipod mini. :lovegrin:
nightwolf75 said:too blardy big and expensive. nah. will stick with my current casing. if i need to transfer RAW files, will use my USB2.0 external casing. heehee.. someone posted a WTB for a storage device. quote me $170 for case and 20GB hdd...![]()
espn said:Hmmm get the Xdrive II lor, you so rich, got first L already, what's an archos ;p
Then get a compact drive lor, it copies fast and cheap too.nightwolf75 said:dun wish to spend so much $$$ on something dat i only use once a yr on my trip.![]()
Drudkh said:got consider those from eastgear? http://www.eastgear.com/catalog/index.php?cPath=17_66 uses AA batts.