Sentosa Thread IV

nightwolf75 said:
need my help to collect, let me know yah?

btw, still need me to hold the reflector tomorrow or not? :angel:

I think the camera quite heavy rite? Lemme help u to carry and help u the press the button too.. U juz need to tell me wad u need to shoot? :devil:

Ashleyy said:
Did I hear D2x?? where?? when???? I wan to play wif it too..!! :bsmilie:
Nikon Singapore got a lot, go go go!!!

nightwolf75 said:
need my help to collect, let me know yah?

btw, still need me to hold the reflector tomorrow or not? :angel:
Think not, I will probably head to Digihub, they sent the wrong additional drawer to me, can't use the drawer for my DHC-80 will need to change, else my stuff got no place to put and the cabinet is so big!

gryphon said:
ESPN, also need me to blow u air-con ;)
No need, thanks. Hahahaha....

The Domke-look-alike? I've one, :) Beware though for those who were near him he was taking some images for PhotoI.

We all ran when he started shooting and declined to be in PhotoI :bsmilie: It was a funny sight to behold.
know anyone that would want to sell it? or knows where to get another one?

TMC said:
know anyone that would want to sell it? or knows where to get another one?
If you feel like getting ripped off, you can get at AP @ Funan. I asked before, I walked off.

ouch man, how much were they quoting?

Sian. thought can go off early ... now got more things to do ... :(
ESPN. Today NUG till late ?
I foresee I can only leave around 7pm ... argh !!!

furball said:
aww.....too bad.......

TMC said:
ouch man, how much were they quoting?
$25 IIRC. Too expensive. I walked off. I'm using the black one, like it pretty much.

furball said:
I think might end up same time as last week, don't stay in school la, work cannot finish also life goes on ma, join us la. Come come.

TMC said:
aww.....too bad.......

Eh, thanks hor ... u going tonight ?

I think might end up same time as last week, don't stay in school la, work cannot finish also life goes on ma, join us la. Come come.

I also dun want. but then my expertise is required ... haa haa ... joking.
Do now, tmr no need to come back to school.
I would try to go there as soon as I'm done ...

You should have seen how much some guy is quoting on Yahoo Auctions. 25 is a good price already for a bag like that.

furball said:
I also dun want. but then my expertise is required ... haa haa ... joking.
Do now, tmr no need to come back to school.
I would try to go there as soon as I'm done ...

:sticktong U come late wait nobody there.

TMC said:
You should have seen how much some guy is quoting on Yahoo Auctions. 25 is a good price already for a bag like that.

u get all sorts of quacks and cranks on yahoo! auctions. dun bother lah. who knows? at sitex, mebbe they will bundle it together with some cam purchase?

eh, espn - we now have a good idea wat door gift to give to the participants, hor? :bsmilie:

TMC said:
You don't want to know it's cost. ;) btw, I got it free :blah:

nightwolf75 said:
eh, espn - we now have a good idea wat door gift to give to the participants, hor? :bsmilie:
What... door gift? :angel:

:sticktong U come late wait nobody there.

Then no choice lor. U dont get to eat dinner with me ... ;p

furball said:
Then no choice lor. U dont get to eat dinner with me ... ;p
:cry: I look forward to friday just to have dinner with you and you don't come, I'm so sad :(

You don't want to know it's cost. ;) btw, I got it free :blah:
Yeah but considering how hard it is to get a "free" one,AP's price is considered good.

NW: the best door gift --> 70-200/2.8 VR!!!!

TMC said:
Yeah but considering how hard it is to get a "free" one,AP's price is considered good.
Very hard meh? Hehehe... :devil:

Anyway like I said if you're prepared to be ripped off, just go to AP @ Funan :)

:cry: I look forward to friday just to have dinner with you and you don't come, I'm so sad :(
espn, you wont just get to have dinner with furball, you get to have dinner with AB as well :bsmilie: