Sentosa Thread IV

TMC said:
Hahah.......fire the flash straight at the fat guy lah......a couple of times and he would learn his lesson. You should just elbow the fat guy instead.

U should borrow the car batt from DF and power your flash :sweat:

dEthANGeL said:
Erh ... you got any solutions to shooting this kinda event? :sticktong

have ,, learn like me...dont go at all! stay at home watch tv!

BUY BUY BUY..........

Car Battery!!!!

or why not just use the generators at the parade to power the flash. :D

snap 2-3 times and change a new flash.

Big is GOOD :sticktong occupy more space so people don't squash you ... :sweat:

Erh ... i don't have the grand stand view leh :sticktong

dEthANGeL said:
Big is GOOD :sticktong occupy more space so people don't squash you ... :sweat:

Erh ... i don't have the grand stand view leh :sticktong
tell the president: "Move Over, I need the spot more than you!!"

TMC:

it was either his hand or his head ... then from the back i got these 2 China jokers trying to shoot everything... :sweat:

The scene got worse when the participants started giving out souvenirs. I swear ... the barrier in front of my momentarily shifted forward. :sweat:

leica should start to merge with nikon and form its lens division.

TMC said:
BUY BUY BUY..........

Car Battery!!!!

or why not just use the generators at the parade to power the flash. :D

snap 2-3 times and change a new flash.

It was made in reference to DF looking for sources to power his 550Ex loh... and since he's there also ;p

GENO said:
have ,, learn like me...dont go at all! stay at home watch tv!

I was out mah .... :what: thought what the heck .. go home so early also sian .. might as well join the mad crowd. Then checked with DF whether he was at RC ... then heard Chingay ... go loh :sweat: :sticktong hais ....

TMC said:
leica should start to merge with nikon and form its lens division.

Why not Canon :sticktong

dEthANGeL said:
Why not Sigma or Tamron? :think:

Add Sony to the list of why nots ;p

why not , nikon merge with tamron?

why not, jeremy take over nikon???? in dreamland already :bsmilie:

TMC said:
haha.. u go and dream loh.....

TMC said:

wah... first you ask the president of Sg to "move over"... now you owner of Nikon.... where have you been lately :think: :think:

What happened to you :o

hahaha......too much time on my hands now.......day and night also dreaming.

No no .. the question is ...

WHERE IS WILL03 THESE DAYS? :think: