Bernard Ong said:I used the Ang Pow's money collected from relatives to buy gifts loh.
Anyway, this is the last year i getting Ang Pow, next year, i will start giving people Ang Pow liao.
Give Me Me Me ... Hee Hee ... :bsmilie:
Bernard Ong said:I used the Ang Pow's money collected from relatives to buy gifts loh.
Anyway, this is the last year i getting Ang Pow, next year, i will start giving people Ang Pow liao.
espn said:Nah, keeping it, will be getting a D70, and resale it near year end with a bang to the D2X, no point buying first few shipments where the prices are still high. My bah zhang still serving me very well.
Not much resale value anywhere. Worth a keep![]()
edwinywh said:I dun get it.Y D100 resale value is sooo much jia lat.TERRIBLE SIA!! :sweat:
Huh... D100 to D70 is not much of an upgrade right? :dunno:espn said:Nah, keeping it, will be getting a D70, and resale it near year end with a bang to the D2X, no point buying first few shipments where the prices are still high. My bah zhang still serving me very well.
Not much resale value anywhere. Worth a keep![]()
nightwolf75 said:not really. the D100 & 10D are roughly similarly priced now in BnS. both still gets the job done even tho their replacements are out or going to be out soon. i know a lot of 10D users who are still using it and not jumping to 20D. personally? i think i'll hang on to my 10D and replace the shutters so dat i can use until it dies. or when the future 30D/40D etc.. makes it more worthwhile to upgrade. ;p
hahaha.. we share the same sentiment here.nightwolf75 said:......i think i'll hang on to my 10D and replace the shutters so dat i can use until it dies. or when the future 30D/40D etc.. makes it more worthwhile to upgrade. ;p
nightwolf75 said:not really. the D100 & 10D are roughly similarly priced now in BnS. both still gets the job done even tho their replacements are out or going to be out soon. i know a lot of 10D users who are still using it and not jumping to 20D. personally? i think i'll hang on to my 10D and replace the shutters so dat i can use until it dies. or when the future 30D/40D etc.. makes it more worthwhile to upgrade. ;p
edwinywh said::think: People are selling their D100 for less than 1.6K leh... its nearly 1K drop sia... not jia lat meh??? :sweat:
Well,i will still be keeping my D100 of cos... till the day it dies on me too.![]()
jnet6 said:tonight no 1 goin??
DarkForce said:Don't worry, Garion will die die go to shoot leaves. Maybe he might be a little bit late and miss it again :bsmilie:
nightwolf75 said:its a 3yr+ old cam after all. 10D was selling at $2.6K+ new. also drop $1k+. its like dat lah. DSLR bodies dun hold their value well, unlike good lenses.
dEthANGeL said:Help chope places ley![]()