Sentosa Thread III

vagabond said:
Happy Year of the Rooster dear ppl of the Sentosa thread.

Eat less chicken, eat more snake. ;p
Hey, Happy Lunar new Year! Long time no see! :D

PICT4220.jpg

PICT4231.jpg

PICT4238.jpg

PICT4245.jpg

nice leh...
i think we all become fireworks shooter...
hahahaha

So u guys who din go for the Sentosa Shoot so free ah? Tonight got other shoots?? :)

These are taken the night before on Lunar New Year countdown.

PICT4108.jpg

PICT4111.jpg

PICT4106.jpg

PICT4123.jpg

PICT4138.jpg

niterider said:
So u guys who din go for the Sentosa Shoot so free ah? Tonight got other shoots?? :)
nothing to shoot leh. tomorrow might go shoot at SBG. wanna go this morning but sleep very late woke up late also. :(

jnet6 said:
nice leh...
i think we all become fireworks shooter...
hahahaha

On this Friday fireworks shooter will become fashion show shooter :lovegrin:

Drudkh said:
nothing to shoot leh. tomorrow might go shoot at SBG. wanna go this morning but sleep very late woke up late also. :(

Regard your firework photos. Think u belong to those type of close up firework shooter :)

Quite different from my approach.

This work of yours look cute. Like many hens flying and fighting in the sky.

PICT4111.jpg

DarkForce said:
OK in short :

- You over slept thus did not turn up last night and did not go gym so dare not switch on PC but surf internet using laptop.

???

Very confuse :dunno: :bsmilie:

:kok: :kok:

DarkForce said:
OK in short :

- You over slept thus did not turn up last night and did not go gym so dare not switch on PC but surf internet using laptop.

???

Very confuse :dunno: :bsmilie:

hahhahahah ... that's a good one ... :bsmilie:

err .. surfing internet using PC or laptop is there any difference ... :think:

Have, surfing PC all the kids & relatives will come over and poke at my screen :sweat: surf in the room, nobody know what I doing ;p

KNIGHT ONG said:
hahhahahah ... that's a good one ... :bsmilie:

err .. surfing internet using PC or laptop is there any difference ... :think:

A lots of difference.

When your wife suddenly pop up infront of you while u are ICQing with some young girls, just need to flip the laptop cover and act u have just finished your office work :angel:

DarkForce said:
A lots of difference.

When your wife suddenly pop up infront of you while u are ICQing with some young girls, just need to flip the laptop cover and act u have just finished your office work :angel:
Eh, me not married yet leh :sweat: :sweat:

Have, surfing PC all the kids & relatives will come over and poke at my screen :sweat: surf in the room, nobody know what I doing ;p

See, I just knew that. Can PM me what website u usually go ? :lovegrin:

Isit ??? .... if you dun make noise in the room of course nobody will know what you are doing ... :bsmilie:

OT : $$$ transferred on eve of CNY pls check.

Not married but yet still got kids come over to look at your screen ? :think:

Wow ..... :sweat:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Isit ??? .... if you dun make noise in the room of course nobody will know what you are doing ... :bsmilie:

OT : $$$ transferred on eve of CNY pls check.

Red packet money can transfer one har ? Wow so hightech liao. I also want :bsmilie:

If your mother suddenly pop up in front of your screen and see you are ICQing young girls ... she will ask you to bring her back home ... she thot she is your girlfriend ... :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
Red packet money can transfer one har ? Wow so hightech liao. I also want :bsmilie:

DarkForce :kok: ... I still not married ... no ang pao to give .... :sticktong