dEthANGeL said::bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
wa sey! now you push the blame to dethANGeL! how can!?! :nono:GENO said:no no ...its tis guy above me....see...
:nono: :nono:
GENO said:no no ...its tis guy above me....see...
:nono: :nono:
dEthANGeL said:The links are back up ... GENO, DF and those who went for the railway shoot .. check the same link i gave you earlier. Managed to get the full size images uploaded. Enjoy...![]()
dont have to worry..sure to has someone most willling to throw you off and get your space to shootDarkForce said:Now I feel very sleepy, hope won't fall asleep or else that guy will throw me into the sea liao :sweat:
Drudkh said:interesting... but its street shooting i guess.
GENO said:after spending more than 40 mins in msn, i still dont know what time , where , how? are we gona meet? chey?
DarkForce said:Wau Lau ,
U sure a not ? I don't know what those guys are talking abt but at least I know where and when loh :sweat:
niterider said:Eh...where and when ah? I oso blur liao leh. :dunno:
DarkForce said:Pls refer to post #350 :sticktong
GENO said:ha ha ha ha ha ha .................
:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: thanks
DarkForce said:Pls refer to post #350 :sticktong
GENO said:opps ...must be blind!
:embrass: :embrass: :sweatsm: :sweat: thanks