GENO said:got firework anot ley? so confusing .....
Just smsed 2100 he say sure have.
I just send in a enquiry to STB waiting for their feedback.
GENO said:got firework anot ley? so confusing .....
what time u all going hah?DarkForce said:Just smsed 2100 he say sure have.
I just send in a enquiry to STB waiting for their feedback.
dEthANGeL said:Got lahhh :sticktong
Think 11:00pm? I put 10.30pm meet at City Hall MRT no one response leh... :dunno:GENO said:what time u all going hah?
Wah...means tml nite at 9.30pm also have fireworks??DarkForce said:For Sentosa Thread Bro and Sister only
I just got reply from STB
-----------------------------------------
Dear Mr Leng,
Greetings from the Singapore Tourism Board (STB).
With regards to your query, the Fireworks display at the Singapore River Hongbao will be scheduled as follows:
Light up Ceremony : 7 Feb at 8pm
Countdown on 8Feb at midnight
1st day of CNY on 9 Feb at 9.30pm
Closing on 23rd Feb at 9.30pm
This will take place near the main stage situated in the Marina Promenade.
Please feel free to contact me if you require further assistance.
-------------------------------------
11PM!!!!!! :sweat: :sweat:Garion said:GO GO GO!!! Anyone want to camp out on Benjamin Sheares Bridge?
Think 11:00pm? I put 10.30pm meet at City Hall MRT no one response leh... :dunno:
Den wat time u want? :sticktongGENO said:11PM!!!!!! :sweat: :sweat:
Garion said:Den wat time u want? :sticktong
12.20amGarion said:Den wat time u want? :sticktong
DarkForce said:OK , I had done my part to get confirmation liao. You guys set the time and place to meet.
If go there too late, we might got no place. If go there to early, Geno might fall a sleep with Garion :sweat:
GENO said:ok mates..where are we gona stand our ground? .....think we better dont post here! ha ha ..msn ....
Yes...please...dun happily MSN until u forgot to inform the rest of us... :bsmilie:edwinywh said:Somebody pls let me know where and wat time u guys going to shoot leh...THANK YOU.![]()
For you...special timing...you come at 1.00am to pick up the empty bah gua boxes that we left behind. :sticktongespn said:12.20am![]()
DarkForce :kok:DarkForce said:OK , I had done my part to get confirmation liao. You guys set the time and place to meet.
If go there too late, we might got no place. If go there to early, Geno might fall a sleep with Garion :sweat: