Sentosa Thread III

Ashleyy said:
No $$ leh... I only got budget of $100.... Anyone wants to contribute to my Buy a DSLR fund? :cry:
i'm waiting.. also too!

alechim said:
asking the price straight off the shelf..not BNS...
nikon does sell the lens seperately...

Since Nikon dun sell the kit lens directly? where to get pricing off the shelf??
Just use the approx price of minusing the w/o kit lens price from the kit lens one will do. BnS also approx pricing.. ;p

Flyingpig said:
haha! :sticktong :sticktong

Hmm... this CNY haven't tasted good bak gua leh. I think coz of the great demand ah, quality suffer due to quantity. Best to peng my own. Hmm... ;p

vagabond said:
Hmm... this CNY haven't tasted good bak gua leh. I think coz of the great demand ah, quality suffer due to quantity. Best to peng my own. Hmm... ;p

Dat's b cos the tenderness of the pig is not there, or the skill of the person who bbq is not good enuff.. Get young flyingpig and bbq yrself!! :devil:

Ashleyy said:
Happy Valentine's Day to all you dear friends in Sentosa Thread!!

Happy F/s Day too.

No valentine leh...

Ashleyy said:
Dat's b cos the tenderness of the pig is not there, or the skill of the person who bbq is not good enuff.. Get young flyingpig and bbq yrself!! :devil:

That's why. I hope FP get the hint & fly straight to my charcoal pit.

Ashleyy said:
No $$ leh... I only got budget of $100.... Anyone wants to contribute to my Buy a DSLR fund? :cry:

While u're at it, pls oso contribute to my DSLR Funds Programme yah? Thank u, thank u.

U know, we should combine our efforts & form a PM Star Charity or sth. :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
:bsmilie: a newbie's setup ;) ... now just wanna get the lenses .. after which ... see how much left later change body :) for now .. studies first..

what newbie setup....FP is pro man....just set the setting to the best.....

which is
"""PIGGY MODE!!!"""

:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Emperor Star Charity ????
Should be Sentosa Thread Charity....

piggy mode???..
will the "pic" be muddy????
hehehehe jokin...

GENO said:
what newbie setup....FP is pro man....just set the setting to the best.....

which is
"""PIGGY MODE!!!"""

:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Wah.. that one most power. No one's camera got such function leh.

It allows users to take clear & sharp pictures of fast passing objects, even in turbulence. ;p

acidbyte said:
Guess who we met at Genting?
1q042g

So thats where my lost brother went?
:sticktong

jnet6 said:
Emperor Star Charity ????
Should be Sentosa Thread Charity....

No lah. PM Sentosa Thread Charity.

U need the support of big political figure. That's why they got President mah.

So we get the next in hierarchy, PM. :D

GENO said:
So thats where my lost brother went?
:sticktong
NV "carry" back...... and be our model???

alechim said:
we also met our dear "Zhen Shao Chui" there too haha..
just too bad we never take his photo

He went there to shoot his new movie meh?
:think: :think:

GENO said:
He went there to shoot his new movie meh?
:think: :think:

Must be not happy that this CNY they show all the gambler movies never show his Chu Liu Xiang series. So he go Genting make a Gambler Idol movie. ;p

vagabond said:
Wah.. that one most power. No one's camera got such function leh.

It allows users to take clear & sharp pictures of fast passing objects, even in turbulence. ;p

I am using that mode all the time ley....
:sticktong :sticktong

Yup i saw ... Saturday got the best place .. FRONT ROW ... :bsmilie: cannot be luckier... think Tuesday i going down to snipe again before they disappear :lovegrin: