Sentosa Thread II

Wow....DF, I think you are really infatuated already. hehe.... :heart: :D :angel:

Anyway, Gong Xi Fa Cai.....

Ashleyy said:
Dunno leh.. can decide tomolo during the buffet... Sian.. I think I also caught the virus from ESPN too!! HELP!! :rolleyes:

I wanna shoot the models again!! Argghhhh, dun have until fri or sat!!! :sweatsm:

Beside him, I also got ladder virus from Garion.

Just now he went to buy it to shoot model :bsmilie:

2100 said:
Wow....DF, I think you are really infatuated already. hehe.... :heart: :D :angel:

Anyway, Gong Xi Fa Cai.....

U married man don't understand me this single poor lonely soul one har :angel:

Happy new year to u too. :)

Ashleyy said:
Dunno leh.. can decide tomolo during the buffet... Sian.. I think I also caught the virus from ESPN too!! HELP!! :rolleyes:

I wanna shoot the models again!! Argghhhh, dun have until fri or sat!!! :sweatsm:

OK. Tomorrow I will bring full pack equipment with tripod to eat ice-cream :)

gryphon said:
U post at B&S ...Come steal my 10D quickly...so I can buy 20D :devil:

I know u got 20D , don't have to bully me small fly one :cry:

:what: Why me again... I so poor thing, newbie always get bullied :cry:

If u newbie, I dun noe wad is photography and dunno how to use a camera... :sticktong

Thought was interesting so i shoot it while i was enjoying my lunch in Chinatown.
1jxlzm

DarkForce said:
Beside him, I also got ladder virus from Garion.

Just now he went to buy it to shoot model :bsmilie:

Wahhh! He so fast ah?? Wad happen to his MO?? :bigeyes:

Ashleyy said:
Wahhh! He so fast ah?? Wad happen to his MO?? :bigeyes:

He damn fast. After shooting the 1pm show he feel not siok, during the break he rush down to Suntec to buy and use it on 4pm show. :sweat:

Ashleyy said:
If u newbie, I dun noe wad is photography and dunno how to use a camera... :sticktong
I really newbie, why nobody believe me :cry:

Well, I nvr say I dun believe?? I believe u newbie, super experience newbie.. me only dunno how to use camera, me also newbie.. :sticktong

Hi guys.. brought my family to Senotsa todae (finally get the islander card :sweat: )

Anyway... got to "preview" the CNY flower garden :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Pics posted on this thread

Oooo!! Nice flowers!! Go go go!! Tue go sentosa?? haha... Oops... :sweat:

Ashleyy said:
Oooo!! Nice flowers!! Go go go!! Tue go sentosa?? haha... Oops... :sweat:

:think: :nono: :nono:

I know u free lah.. I need to work leh :sticktong

Basket ... enough with the talk about my purchases :angry: ;( ... as i already said... i'm not the "buy-today-sell-tomorrow-to-earn-profit" kind of person. I get something.. i get for keeps and use down the road.

Haiis... pissed... bad mood..... :angry:

acidbyte said:
Thought was interesting so i shoot it while i was enjoying my lunch in Chinatown.
1jxlzm

1 legged? :think:

Or does have the "blur blur" look? :bsmilie:

CYRN said:
1 legged? :think:

Or does have the "blur blur" look? :bsmilie:

1 leg and seem to be tied with a string.