Sentosa Thread II

alechim said:
finally cleaned up my PC of its dust haha...later going to get new HDD,new fans and new K/B and mousie

Wah! Gryon's desease so powerful ah? So fast infect u liao!!! :bigeyes:

Buy buy buy!!! :bsmilie: :lovegrin:

alechim said:
yeah yeah..when are you going to teach me how to shoot indoor?

Wad's dat?? I waiting for u to teach me leh!! :sticktong

Ashleyy said:
Wah! Gryon's desease so powerful ah? So fast infect u liao!!! :bigeyes:

Buy buy buy!!! :bsmilie: :lovegrin:
yeah loh..thats why i say must avoid him!

Ashleyy said:
Wad's dat?? I waiting for u to teach me leh!! :sticktong
wah..you play taiji ah???
im waiting for you leh

alechim said:
wah..you play taiji ah???
im waiting for you leh

Tomolo afternoon u come to holland V haagen-diaz. I teach u how to eat ice cream indoors... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :sticktong

Ashleyy said:
Tomolo afternoon u come to holland V haagen-diaz. I teach u how to eat ice cream indoors... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :sticktong
see, i knew you guys will go holland v eat one. :bsmilie:

Ashleyy said:
tomorrow working lah..not like you so free wor

Drudkh said:
see, i knew you guys will go holland v eat one. :bsmilie:

U coming too?? COME COME! near yr office some more! lolx :lovegrin:

Ooops! late for church liao.. byee guys! Feel free to join us for ice-creams tomolo at 2.30pm :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

Ashleyy said:
U coming too?? COME COME! near yr office some more! lolx :lovegrin:
no way i would spend so much just to eat something cold, sweet & makes me f*tt*r. :(

Ashleyy said:
Ooops! late for church liao.. byee guys! Feel free to join us for ice-creams tomolo at 2.30pm :lovegrin: :lovegrin:
Ash,my m/b support up to 120Gb HDD right?

brand/model of your mobo & latest version of BIOS?

Drudkh said:
brand/model of your mobo?
asus p4s333c
no need already..i got the info already...it supports 120G

alechim said:
asus p4s333c

BUY BUY BUY!!! :devil:

alechim said:
asus p4s333c

Should be able to support > than 120GB easily ...

KB & mouse ... - Logitech DiNuvo !!! :thumbsup:

dEthANGeL said:
:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :sticktong

U dun stick ur toungue out like that lah... u also another rich fellow...
BUY BUY BUy!!! ;) :devil:

it supports only up to 137G....anything above that will not be supported...
as for K/B and mouse im only getting the lower end ones...not so interested in high end and faciful ones...im not s high tech