Sentosa Thread II

think i stop shooting for a while...HDD ran outta space already

alechim said:
think i stop shooting for a whil

e...HDD ran outta space already

Yooooo... we are posting live!!! From KAP MACs...

Ashleyy!!!! Where are uuuuuuuuu!?!?

Alex:
Shoot less models laaaaaa.... HDD wont be ful alrdy!!

dEthANGeL said:
Yooooo... we are posting live!!! From KAP MACs...

Ashleyy!!!! Where are uuuuuuuuu!?!?

Alex:
Shoot less models laaaaaa.... HDD wont be ful alrdy!!
KAP? where is that???

aiyah now my main steam photography is portraits mah...

oh guys...heard from my friend that there will be fireworks along esplanade during the opening ceremony for river ang bao...any1 can verify that?

alechim said:
oh guys...heard from my friend that there will be fireworks along esplanade during the opening ceremony for river ang bao...any1 can verify that?

Wah,is it??But when is the opening of river ang bao?? :think:

Was there at Raffles City, saw a lot of people shooting, hehe... :devil:

gryphon :kok:

Was there at Raffles City, saw a lot of people shooting, hehe... :devil:

gryphon :kok:

wah,today stilla lot of people?Is it the same old group of ah pehs and uncles??? :bsmilie:

jnet6 said:
Arh.. now my pic in here... hahahaha...
cyrn.. u can del away....

hahaha... looks like someone's "eyeing" you... hahaha :devil:

DarkForce said:
She don't want me liao. Whole night looking at you :sticktong

Your sexy smile only can use 1 time... use too often... looks like Wolf..hahaha...

Anyway, she's not looking at me lah... but Zplus beside me with his ladder... "gao1 da4 wei1 meng3". :sticktong

eh? today all so guai..nobody go out shoot shoot ah?

furball said:
busy doing house cleaning.....

furball said:

Also no one here :dunno:

i also just got home...been a quiet day.

dead beat again!