Sentosa Thread II

GENO said:
then i mc lah...ha ha..

better apply half day leave loh...see how, i go do it tmr....

DF : have u taken leave on monday? but like a lot of people cant make it for the ice-cream buffet ley? how?
:dunno: :dunno:

Well,

If most of you guys cannot make it then it is ok loh. I go to shoot at Zoo lah :bheart:

Will03 said:
i going tonite.............
WAH PRO GOING!!!

I BETTER DONT GO THEN.... :sticktong :sticktong

GENO said:
u got standby camera what....just give a call...*magic* it will come to u? :sticktong

Hmm, u sure ?
How about I need ur camera tonight ... Or ELse .... bear the consequences ... haa haa ... :bsmilie:

Ashleyy said:
Tue? Let's see... How about sun tan at sentosa and followed by Fashion Shoot? lolx :lovegrin:

Good idea. You wear binini ? I shoot

GENO said:
WAH PRO GOING!!!

I BETTER DONT GO THEN.... :sticktong :sticktong

Sigh!! I can't even go... Great Master at work!! I dun dare to show face either!! :sticktong

furball said:
Hmm, u sure ?
How about I need ur camera tonight ... Or ELse .... bear the consequences ... haa haa ... :bsmilie:

R u sure? at the most i borrow u one loh? choose loh..which one? pin-hole?

DarkForce said:
Good idea. You wear binini ? I shoot

U got yr model from fashion show to wear liao wad.. ask her pose at sentosa loh.. the leaves one quite matching for beach! :devil:

DarkForce said:
Well,

If most of you guys cannot make it then it is ok loh. I go to shoot at Zoo lah :bheart:

wait ley...zoo and bird-park ..i try to get 50% discount tickets first...think some of us can even go free...dont waste money!!!!

GENO said:
R u sure? at the most i borrow u one loh? choose loh..which one? pin-hole?

Pin-hole ? I rather use camera phone ... haa haa ...
I want ur D7D. Hmm, where is the pictures with many many hearts one ... :think:

Ashleyy said:
Wah!! U all win liao loh!!

Who's the one who suggested Mon??
Who is the one who say ok??

lolx :devil:

Quick! U all better decide fast.. DF already took leave!! I both days also can!!

originally not much choice mah.. monday was the best choice... till friday came along..which is better for me also loh...

haiz... looks like I not much choice..... go BOTH days :devil: :devil: :lovegrin:

GENO said:
wait ley...zoo and bird-park ..i try to get 50% discount tickets first...think some of us can even go free...dont waste money!!!!

wait for canon to return my cam first leh... I also wan to go

CYRN said:
originally not much choice mah.. monday was the best choice... till friday came along..which is better for me also loh...

haiz... looks like I not much choice..... go BOTH days :devil: :devil: :lovegrin:

Go Go Go!!!
Eat Eat Eat!!!
Grow Grow Grow!!! (Where else? sideways of cos!! :devil: )

furball said:
Pin-hole ? I rather use camera phone ... haa haa ...
I want ur D7D. Hmm, where is the pictures with many many hearts one ... :think:

confirm a not...borrow u that want? i can shoot film...i miss that sound from film cameras....
:angel:

CYRN said:

yr camera go see doctor hah?

GENO said:
confirm a not...borrow u that want? i can shoot film...i miss that sound from film cameras.... :angel:

sure or not ? but i dunno how to use ur camera. so many buttons ... :sweat:
I see if i can borrow the backup camera. haa haa ...

CYRN said:

Wad if they canonised it?? lolx :sticktong
Bird Park? Have we decided on a date yet?? :think:

furball said:

Use the Piggie mode loh.. so simple.. juz shoot shoot shoot!!

tattaatttataatatataa... BOOM! :bigeyes:

furball said:

just set everything to PRO mode .....

PIGGY MODE! confirm no problem! :thumbsup:

I better go... later kana hantam!! hee... Have fun posting folks... me need to go another client's place liao.. :sweat:

Ashleyy said:
Wad if they canonised it?? lolx :sticktong
Bird Park? Have we decided on a date yet?? :think:

anytime will do mah...i got 10 now....
;p ;p