Yup...small world too, tat day told me he was yr classmate!dEthANGeL said:Morning all :what:
Gryphon:
sold your lens to my classmate huh?![]()
gryphon said:Thats menot Garion.
U gng the fashion show on friday evening?
dEthANGeL said:Morning all :what:
DF:
WAHHHHHHHH.... so fast got a date from her already!?!?? :bigeyes:
QUOTE]
You want ? Just go there to show your sweetest smile and sexy blinking eyes to her loh ;p
sms u nv reply....DarkForce said:The problem is if I go there, I end up shooting only one model :embrass:
See how lah.
Nice to meet u. I like your new 20D :devil:
DarkForce said:The problem is if I go there, I end up shooting only one model :embrass:
See how lah.
Nice to meet u. I like your new 20D :devil:
quekky said:sms u nv reply....
asking u going for today's show not. think i'll go for both
DarkForce said:I did not on my handphone lah. No money to pay phone bill so must use less loh.
Today did not bring camera, if go there tonight I only see cannot shoot then I might as well hang myself to death :cry:
haha... i thought you say you'll bring everywhere you go? :think: changed your strategy liao ah?DarkForce said:I did not on my handphone lah. No money to pay phone bill so must use less loh.
Today did not bring camera, if go there tonight I only see cannot shoot then I might as well hang myself to death :cry:
Drudkh said:haha... i thought you say you'll bring everywhere you go? :think: changed your strategy liao ah?
gooseberry said:Hey DarkForce,
Looked at my photos from the other night - I was only two persons away from you but your model never looked in my directionShe must have something for you
I was lucky to get a few of the other models to look over and give me a nice smile at the other fasion show
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=114459
Alamak u forgot who I am liao. :cry: I did not join u guys shoot yesterday, but last Sat (or was it Fri) we had a chit chat session at the food court w/ Will03, Geno and the rest remember?DarkForce said:If the railway outing is on then I cannot join you guys liao. By the way, are u the guy I met yesterday at the end of the show ?
DarkForce said:dEthANGeL said:Morning all :what:
DF:
WAHHHHHHHH.... so fast got a date from her already!?!?? :bigeyes:
QUOTE]
You want ? Just go there to show your sweetest smile and sexy blinking eyes to her loh ;p
I not so pro as you loh .... got white canon and electric BzzZzz ... eyes :bsmilie:
You are LEN HOOD HERO!!!Garion said:Alamak u forgot who I am liao. :cry: I did not join u guys shoot yesterday, but last Sat (or was it Fri) we had a chit chat session at the food court w/ Will03, Geno and the rest remember?![]()
Garion said:Alamak u forgot who I am liao. :cry: I did not join u guys shoot yesterday, but last Sat (or was it Fri) we had a chit chat session at the food court w/ Will03, Geno and the rest remember?![]()
pinkfuzzycat said:Time to poll a vote:
Anyone free for Ice-cream buffet tis coming monday 7-2-05..afternoon? hopefully its still on? must check it out loh.... Haz daz...
1) Geno- just thinking of it ,makes me ;p
2) CYRN :vhappy:
3) Ashleyy :lovegrin:
4) pinkfuzzycat - i'll be there in spirit lar. :sticktong
5)
those scare to become too fat for CNY can count tis out! :sticktong