Sentosa Thread II

CYRN said:
Actually I prefer next Friday ley... monday to thursday already eat, eat, eat whole day thru... :sweat:

dun wan next fri.. Mon to Thu eat until fri no appetite liao!! hahaa

:sticktong

edwinywh said:
Is the Vincent u guys talking about is Vinz?? He buying DSLR??
Yeah,buy S3pro... I support this decision as well!!!

VINZ!!! BUY S3!!! Its really :thumbsup: :thumbsup: !!

yes yes, the handsome model.

Good morning guys,

Tonight I am not going to Raffles City liao. Enjoy yourself.

DarkForce said:
Good morning guys,

Tonight I am not going to Raffles City liao. Enjoy yourself.
wah... tonight go dating liao ah? :sticktong

edwinywh said:
Is the Vincent u guys talking about is Vinz?? He buying DSLR??
Yeah,buy S3pro... I support this decision as well!!!

VINZ!!! BUY S3!!! Its really :thumbsup: :thumbsup: !!
dont tempt him to buy lah...he needs to save up for his "future" kekke

morning chaps!..
finally appear again after some time hahaha..
lucky to get internet connections here though...wouldnt be long when i make my way back to Singapore!!!! :bsmilie:

alechim said:
morning chaps!..
finally appear again after some time hahaha..
lucky to get internet connections here though...wouldnt be long when i make my way back to Singapore!!!! :bsmilie:
where you go again?

Drudkh said:
where you go again?
wah! the whole world knows already and you dont know???
somewhere out there, far far away loh lol :bsmilie:

Gotta go...time to work :)

Drudkh said:
wah... tonight go dating liao ah? :sticktong

How u know har ? I need to go buy flower and present. During the show I will go up the stage and give it to her ;p

After the show will meet her for dinner .

Can or not ? :sticktong

DarkForce said:
How u know har ? I need to go buy flower and present. During the show I will go up the stage and give it to her ;p

wow.. so envy... :(

alechim said:
wah! the whole world knows already and you dont know???
somewhere out there, far far away loh lol :bsmilie:

Gotta go...time to work :)
oh, didn't hear you say leh... :confused:

DarkForce said:

Someone got hot date sia!!! ;p

How this weekend want to shoot anot? ;)

Garion said:
Someone got hot date sia!!! ;p

How this weekend want to shoot anot? ;)

If the railway outing is on then I cannot join you guys liao. By the way, are u the guy I met yesterday at the end of the show ?

DarkForce said:
If the railway outing is on then I cannot join you guys liao. By the way, are u the guy I met yesterday at the end of the show ?
Thats me ;) not Garion.
U gng the fashion show on friday evening?

Morning all :what:

Gryphon:

sold your lens to my classmate huh? :p

DF:

WAHHHHHHHH.... so fast got a date from her already!?!?? :bigeyes:

Wolfgang: (if you're reading this)

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.............. small world :sticktong .....Finally found out who you are :devil:

You folks didn't know who wolfgang is ? :devil:

Should have told me, I bring you go find him :devil:

You folks didn't know who wolfgang is ? :devil:

Should have told me, I bring you go find him :devil:
dunno leh........ :think:

Time to poll a vote:

Anyone free for Ice-cream buffet tis coming monday 7-2-05..afternoon? hopefully its still on? must check it out loh.... Haz daz...

1) Geno- just thinking of it ,makes me ;p
2) CYRN :vhappy:
3) Ashleyy :lovegrin:
4) pinkfuzzycat - i'll be there in spirit lar. :sticktong
5)
those scare to become too fat for CNY can count tis out! :sticktong[/QUOTE]