Sentosa Thread II

DarkForce said:
It's already 1am and I can't fall into sleep. Die lah, sure late for work liao. Better do counting now.

One shuttle press, two shuttle press, three shuttle press ..... model smile at me again ....

:sweat:

hahaha.. farnie sia.. But I agree with u. She really pretty! :lovegrin:
So many SYTs there, I almost forgot to shoot when they walk out in that set of costumes... :lovegrin:

Ashleyy said:
hahaha.. farnie sia.. But I agree with u. She really pretty! :lovegrin:
So many SYTs there, I almost forgot to shoot when they walk out in that set of costumes... :lovegrin:

Ai yo,

I am trying to sleep and u just remind of their green costumes. Remember just now before the evening show start, when they walk by, all th uncles suddenly become 50 years younger. :bsmilie:

Good for them :bsmilie:

Anyway,

Think I tomorrow better concentrate on shooting close up portrait can liao. 70-200 ? 100-400 ? hmmmmm , both ? :bsmilie:

So quiet here. OK lah . Better try to count shuttle press again :bsmilie:

Bye....

too bad, today's the only time I get to shoot them. now have to hunt for ppl to shoot in Taiwan :D

Hmm ... :think:

Shutter

OR

Shuttle

( i always laugh when i see people use the latter :bsmilie: ) no offence :sticktong

Yo guys, wishing you guys all a happy new year in advance. won't be around for the next 2 weeks so all of ya take care and get big ang paos ok?

who want to shoot the fashion tomolo ??????????????????

I WILL BE THERE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hmm.......... seems that the crowd will be terrible..............

WILL I NEED MY 500 ??????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Will03 said:
who want to shoot the fashion tomolo ??????????????????

I WILL BE THERE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hmm.......... seems that the crowd will be terrible..............

WILL I NEED MY 500 ??????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:cry: wah liew ..... temptation

TMC said:
Yo guys, wishing you guys all a happy new year in advance. won't be around for the next 2 weeks so all of ya take care and get big ang paos ok?

Alrite ... all happy CNY! .... Going back eh? ... My aunt also heading back :what:

dEthANGeL said:
:cry: wah liew ..... temptation

wat temptation ? jus go n shoot lah !!!!!!!!
or jus go n buy lah !!! aiyo !!!!!!!!!

Will03 said:
wat temptation ? jus go n shoot lah !!!!!!!!
or jus go n buy lah !!! aiyo !!!!!!!!!

:sticktong :bsmilie: enjoy your shoot... i got school

double_vinz.jpg

Some advanced multiple vinz ^_^. Not that great but a good begining :D

chunger said:
double_vinz.jpg

Clone wars. :bsmilie:

nowadays... hardly got time and energy to keep up with things happeneind around. Jia lut.... ... i just need a few more hours a day.

Time just pass too fast for me now.

chunger said:
nowadays... hardly got time and energy to keep up with things happeneind around. Jia lut.... ... i just need a few more hours a day.

Time just pass too fast for me now.

tell me abt it....................

chunger said:
double_vinz.jpg

nice nice !!!!!!! v good !!!!!!!!

of cos model also good lah !

like this style compared to the working class one leh.......

face a bit funny, for the guy on the left.