sian..just finished...ask so much questions until i faint..... :sweat:
some photos to share...http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=113995
Pengzz.... :bsmilie:scud said:another d.joke for those on MC, do try this....
Bangladesh Worker : Sir, me no come to work, me sick.
Boss : When I am sick, I have sex with my wife - try it.
2 hours later,
Bangladesh Worker : Boss! It worked! Me ok now.
You got nice house.
The biggest joke is when I get my 580EX I will see you sell away your Canon stuff and buy Nikon :devil: and eat a 500mm chocolate hood!!! Have spoken to Nikon SG, they're ok with sponsoring with len hood :devil:Garion said:Pengzz.... :bsmilie:
Can have more of these jokes pls?Help chase away Monday Blues.
i like that one from the top view.. where were u standing for that shot ?????nikonsiao said:sian..just finished...ask so much questions until i faint..... :sweat:
OK, last d.joke for today, save the rest for other days :bsmilie:Garion said:Pengzz.... :bsmilie:
Can have more of these jokes pls?Help chase away Monday Blues.
:bsmilie: this is good!scud said:OK, last d.joke for today, save the rest for other days :bsmilie:
After sex, Thai girl kept fondling man's d*ck.
Man : Why? Want to have sex again?
Thai Girl : No lah, just admiring your d*ck. I used to have one before.
Will03 said:i like that one from the top view.. where were u standing for that shot ?????
this is the one you took on Sunday? how come got diff dress one? every show diff?nikonsiao said:Hi Fellow friends,
My take of the Hang Zhou show is out. please advice me if i did anything wrong...
Click here to see and if pics really cannot make it, dun blame my equipment, blame me....
Drudkh said:this is the one you took on Sunday? how come got diff dress one? every show diff?
my photos also lousy, if you see carefully.. haha..nikonsiao said:i went with you guys on Sat 1pm, then i find pics not nice..i stayed back for 4pm....went home..still not happy, went for Sunday 4pm and end of the day..i still can't shoot for nuts.....hahaha :bsmilie:
I noticed they they changed the outfits slightly... except the pouring water and black gowns..there are a few variations.... :bsmilie:
Drudkh said:my photos also lousy, if you see carefully.. haha..
home already! :bsmilie: :blah:nikonsiao said:so quiet............................ going home soon..... :bsmilie:
Ashleyy said:So quiet!! Sian!!