Sentosa Thread II

reno77 said:
Yo gd Morning ppl. Me on MC today.

I was having strange fever induced dreams last nite. Dreamt that I was a wedding photographer and I kept retaking the group shots because they were not composed according to the "rule of thirds".
morning... get well soon dude. that's not really weird dream, cos all dream are weird. just that you're a bit over stressed. :)

morning folks.....now i'm waiting at the clinic for my turn...my turn to be sick liaos. Must be will03 lah...hahahahahaha.just joking.

Morning all ... sticking my head in here a while .. :what: black Monday ... morning arrive on my feet whole morning already ... :what:

this is not a good day / week for me ...

Hmm .. Photographers' nightmares... :o interesting .... wish i was on MC also :sticktong

acidbyte said:
morning folks.....now i'm waiting at the clinic for my turn...my turn to be sick liaos. Must be will03 lah...hahahahahaha.just joking.

The WILL virus? :think: :bigeyes: :sticktong

No :nono: , it's the Monday Virus :bsmilie:

lucky nearby got MacDonalds, so came online to look see while i wait.

acidbyte said:
lucky nearby got MacDonalds, so came online to look see while i wait.
:nono: Sick still can surf net, that's something new ;p :blah:

scud said:
you new blood mah... me old liao!! :bsmilie:

In Sentosa thread I new you old. In real life , need to check IC loh ;p

DarkForce said:
In Sentosa thread I new you old. In real life , need to check IC loh ;p
how old are you? :think: 29?

:nono: Sick still can surf net, that's something new ;p :blah:

Waiting for turn mah..more than 10 patients before my turn, so i come on line to look see lor..since MacDonald is next door..i got the free access point mah.

acidbyte said:
Waiting for turn mah..more than 10 patients before my turn, so i come on line to look see lor..since MacDonald is next door..i got the free access point mah.

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :thumbsup:

Okie..my turn coming soon liaos..logging out now..later got free access point then i come back in. :) Have a nice week ahead guys!! Countdown to Chinese New Year!!

dEthANGeL said:
Wah lau both of you start comparing age in the open :bsmilie: :thumbsup:
think you mind is getting unstable. :think:

Drudkh said:
hahahaha.... need to defragment the mind in order to function properly..

Drudkh said:

That's why i said.. i need a holiday :bsmilie: my mind has been becoming a little too "fragmented" and no .. my mind runs on open source Linux :sticktong :sticktong not m$hit

The_Cheat said:
How could DF be so old? He's younger than me dey! :D
:bigeyes: so young! hhmmmmmmmmmmmm........