Sentosa Thread II

GENO said:
yos,, ashley is the one who came to the food court but could not find a place to sit loh! remember, he carring a big bag mah....

That tall chinese guy is Ashley har. I thought Ashley is a malay name :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
"family" day for some .. for me its work work work :what:
mi working night gonna catch some slp...

DarkForce said:
ai yo. lol... :P

Hmmmm everybody at home? ;p

slacking at home now loh....did u come yesterday ? raffles city? did not get a chance to meet u ley?

going out soonnnnnn......fingers ichy mah..hee hee...
:sticktong

GENO said:
slacking at home now loh....did u come yesterday ? raffles city? did not get a chance to meet u ley?

going out soonnnnnn......fingers ichy mah..hee hee...

Wanted to go, but Alison's shoot ended late and I went for lunch with Kirk, so didn't manage to turn up as I finished lunch about 2+, thought of dropping by to meet you folks, but end up going home ;p

DarkForce said:

ha ha ....now thats new to me.....

Ur hoping for a 18 year old pretty young girl meh?
:sweat: :sweat:

Wanted to go, but Alison's shoot ended late and I went for lunch with Kirk, so didn't manage to turn up as I finished lunch about 2+, thought of dropping by to meet you folks, but end up going home ;p

ho i see ....miss it loh...

hey people, theres a outing which is going to a railway to shoot ...next week end...posted in "outing forum loh"

Espn...wanta join in for the outing? :thumbsup:

Where? Date, Time? :) I don't mind joining, I got 2 rolls of TMax 100 to finish.

But you all don't bully me ok? I'm only a newbie :embrass:

DarkForce said:
Me so sian . Just open a BIG box of chocolate enjoying myself :)

... later get fat then you know .. CNY around the corner... save the stuffing for later :sticktong

jnet6 said:
mi working night gonna catch some slp...

:bsmilie: the life of a person working @ NOC ... my office the same ... :p better sleep now la ...

GENO said:
ha ha ....now thats new to me.....

Ur hoping for a 18 year old pretty young girl meh?
:sweat: :sweat:

dEthANGeL said:
... later get fat then you know .. CNY around the corner... save the stuffing for later :sticktong

Well,

For the past many years no matter how I eat I also can't get fat lah. What to do ? ;p

Where? Date, Time? :) I don't mind joining, I got 2 rolls of TMax 100 to finish.

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: hoi .. you not newbie la :sticktong

dEthANGeL said:
:rolleyes: :rolleyes: hoi .. you not newbie la :sticktong
See? You bully me already stick tongue out at me newbie :cry:

:blah:

check in the "photoshoot & outing loh" hoping its on a sat morning loh..cooler..hee hee...its the railway at clementi there...8.30am hopefully all can make that timimg too....

pls lah....u dont bully me good enough loh....u newbie? i just born last nite...today just learn how to use a camera then..wahhhhhh!!!!

GENO said:
check in the "photoshoot & outing loh" hoping its on a sat morning loh..cooler..hee hee...its the railway at clementi there...8.30am hopefully all can make that timimg too....

pls lah....u dont bully me good enough loh....u newbie? i just born last nite...today just learn how to use a camera then..wahhhhhh!!!!

Wow, u start using camera already har ? What is a camera har ? Me never see before loh ;p

DarkForce said:
Well,

For the past many years no matter how I eat I also can't get fat lah. What to do ? ;p

same here 8 years not even one KG? increase!

so people ,if u think ur too fat, pass me some fats ! ha ha

DarkForce said:
Wow, u start using camera already har ? What is a camera har ? Me never see before loh ;p

one button only loh...." pointtttt anddddd shooootttttt!!!
:embrass: :embrass: