Sentosa Thread II

The_Cheat said:
I'm not reading lah... some kind soul alerted me that someone was talking bad about me here, so I just pop by lor. I won't be willing to read from page 1 thread 1 fyi!

Wah sei! U got spy here! hahaaa juz kidding! ;p
Okie lah.. when is yr next workshop on film developing ah? :bigeyes:

Ashleyy said:
Wah sei! U got spy here! hahaaa juz kidding! ;p
Okie lah.. when is yr next workshop on film developing ah? :bigeyes:

Workshop? siao lah... I'm still a newbie. In fact, I was learning from a guru just yesterday...

The_Cheat said:
You mention about pin-hole what what siah?

darkforce => :kok: <= the_cheat

The_cheat :sticktong DF

Sit on me lah ;p

Ashleyy said:
Fireman's Ladder?? Den can have bird's eye view to shoot from?? :think:

:bsmilie: :sticktong

Think use a metal string hang u from the top is even better :bsmilie:

Can swing around to capture diff view :bsmilie:

Hi Geno,

Ashleyy said he met me before during the fashion shot but base on his cat avatar I can't remeber his face lah. Got sample to show me ?

The_Cheat said:
Workshop? siao lah... I'm still a newbie. In fact, I was learning from a guru just yesterday...

Ya, u newbie but going to master the zone system hor. Very high level newbie :sticktong

scud said:
wow, posting was fast over these few days, many thanks to newblood. ;p
DF, nikonsiao, nice meeting u all yesterday.
there were few more, but cant really remember your nics. :sweat:

Nice to meet u too. ;)

Drudkh said:
and poor Joseph gotta read later. :bsmilie:

So Joseph = scud = naked flying angel

Still try very hard to remeber you guys name

DarkForce said:

take your time, there's no hurry. :) its not easy leh. just join our outings more often then you'll remember. I took about 1 month though. :bsmilie: We still have some missing members...

by the way, has anyone seen or heard about wywy? :think: he's been MIA for a looooooooong time leh.

niterider said:
So put aside all the talking... ANYONE going shooting later in the evening?? :D

:think: .... not me ... staying home to do homework :( AGAIN .. wanna go shoot badly... :think: supposed to go chinatown to shoot also.

DarkForce said:

all three different pple ....... hahaha.......

anyway.. paiseh... yesterday never catch up wif u guys.. and nikonsiao..
need to have a quick makan then c doctor...

see u guys again some other time...

wah will.. not recover yet??..
take care man!

Will03 said:
all three different pple ....... hahaha.......

anyway.. paiseh... yesterday never catch up wif u guys.. and nikonsiao..
need to have a quick makan then c doctor...

see u guys again some other time...

3 diff people mah ? :sweat:

DarkForce said:
Hi Geno,

Ashleyy said he met me before during the fashion shot but base on his cat avatar I can't remeber his face lah. Got sample to show me ?

yos,, ashley is the one who came to the food court but could not find a place to sit loh! remember, he carring a big bag mah....

dEthANGeL said:
Everyone's home today? :think:

yeah..slacking at home...u?
:sticktong :sticktong

GENO said:
yeah..slacking at home...u?
:sticktong :sticktong

wau lau .. sian ... :what:

ok la.. know you've been shooting alot these days also ... :( i'm dowing my work at home now. Supposed to follow parents to go out for cousin's 1 month old party ... supposed to go shoot also!! :cry:

Hmmmm everybody at home? ;p