Sentosa Thread II

Will03 said:
wow wow ! still ard ? hee..
hmm... will check out carrefour once i got the time...
wah you wanna be that hardcore? :bigeyes:

hahah tell me how much is it too.

....ladder? Woah..let's have a LADDER MATCH....hahahahahaha..just like WWE.

compete to see who has the tallest ladder? sooner or later we would shooting from bird's eye view.

anyone ripping a periscope from a sub? :p

Drudkh said:
wah you wanna be that hardcore? :bigeyes:

hey.. if want to shoot.. go for the most hardcore one.. dun u think so ?
ok lah.. we go ladder shopping after i come back.. who onz ????

Garion said:
lol hahaha....wish i was there sia at that time...so how ur shots? ;)

better than the other day loh..

Just thought of a caption for this photo....
1hf98g

Will03 said:
hey.. if want to shoot.. go for the most hardcore one.. dun u think so ?
ok lah.. we go ladder shopping after i come back.. who onz ????
Come lar...lets do a MO for portable ladders...shall we? :devil:

GENO said:
better than the other day loh..
So today going anywhere shoot?

hint: time to exercise ur 300mm... ;p

acidbyte said:
Just thought of a caption for this photo....
1hf98g

Hmm....what DiD you do last Christmas??? ;)

Garion said:
So today going anywhere shoot?

hint: time to exercise ur 300mm... ;p

wah...shoot that killer in the pic posted...poor kirby...

all right guys , we need to find out who the killer is?
:sticktong

acidbyte said:
....ladder? Woah..let's have a LADDER MATCH....hahahahahaha..just like WWE.

Why not make it into a TLC match? :bsmilie:

Good morning guys

Wow this thread got 5 stars liao :xmas: :xmas: :xmas: :xmas: :xmas:

Will03 said:
how we impressed u ?

You know ? During the fashion shot yesterday , scud was shot by a Ang Mo lady using zoom lens.

Think he must be very happy till now

He best was he shot model till both legs got weak almost fall on the floor :bsmilie:

Next time cannot let him stand to close to the model liao. Don't want him to get nose bleed :think:

Garion said:
Come lar...lets do a MO for portable ladders...shall we? :devil:

Hi Garion,

What is the specification and price ?

GENO said:
we go chop place for 7 people ley...but end up more than 10 turn up!
:sweat:

Really feel bad cannot let everyone got the front row but we have tried our best to chop AMAP sit liao :sweat: